Chevron Left
返回到 Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics

学生对 SAS 提供的 Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.8
162 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

热门审阅

HM

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.\n\nThanks

SS

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

筛选依据:

1 - Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics 的 23 个评论(共 23 个)

创建者 Reynolds D

Apr 19, 2020

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

创建者 Pratyush A

Jul 27, 2020

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

创建者 Cesar O P R

Sep 16, 2020

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

创建者 Hlompho M

Jul 12, 2020

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

创建者 Susmita S

Jul 02, 2020

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

创建者 Prof. A L

Apr 24, 2020

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

创建者 BOREM V R

Aug 08, 2020

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

创建者 Kartik K

Aug 26, 2020

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

创建者 Alya A

Jun 16, 2020

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

创建者 Sunil K

Jun 06, 2020

Informative and Practical Approach.

创建者 SHIRAZ H

Mar 31, 2020

good course with excellent content.

创建者 Saeed U R

Aug 04, 2020

A very interactive experience

创建者 Walid G

May 12, 2020

amazing course from SAS

创建者 Pargati k

May 24, 2020

My tha data analysis

创建者 Francisco M S

Jun 10, 2020

Muy bueno!

创建者 İsmayıl N

Jun 01, 2020

very nice

创建者 MARIA A M R

Sep 03, 2020

Amazing

创建者 ANDRES F C

May 26, 2020

great

创建者 Kosana V R M

Jun 05, 2020

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

创建者 Rohit S J

May 08, 2020

Its was a great course which provide hand on pratice using assignment/exercise. SAS App performance need to be boosted to save time.

创建者 Aya A A

Sep 19, 2020

good for beginners.

very helpful

thank you! for this learning opportunity.

创建者 Puneet

Jun 28, 2020

The tutorials should include more work to be done by the candidate.

创建者 Erin G

Sep 06, 2020

For every course, it will teach you how to do one thing, but then quiz you on another that it did not explicitly show you. Frustrating. The content is not difficult, but it doesn't properly teach you everything