Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
15,083 个评分
2,272 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC

May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP

Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

2226 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 2250 个评论(共 2,278 个)

创建者 Aaron C

Jul 15, 2020

The videos really are not very engaging (relative to any other course that I have completed here on Coursera). The concepts are not explained very thoroughly. Thanks anyway guys.

创建者 Berkay T

Sep 27, 2019

Too much content, so less practice. This course doesn't teach anything that you can make use of in the long term. It only gives an idea on what you have to work on in the future.

创建者 Sheen D

Aug 11, 2019

This is by far the worst course in the specialization. So many mistakes in the lab session, including unclear instruction, or syntax is not uniform across each module, and etc.

创建者 Cláudia S B

Jul 16, 2021

The artificial voice used over the video is truly awful for learning. I enjoyed the jupyter notebooks where I actually could learn what was bla-bla-blaed in the videos

创建者 Michael M

Dec 20, 2019

The IBM Developer Skills Network (at labs.cognitiveclass.ai) is very slow and doesn't work most of the time.

It doesn't allow to finish the course properly.

创建者 Ismael S

Jun 2, 2019

Content is thrown to the student with too much information and videos of only 3-4 minutes. Too much to absorb and too little to practice properly

创建者 David K

Apr 28, 2020

Too many errors. Please renew the course asap for the future learners. These errers are distracting and make the learning experience less fun.

创建者 Archana B

Apr 28, 2021

Model Development and Model Evaluation & Refinement Concepts are not explained properly neither in Videos nor in Lab!!Really disappointing :(

创建者 Tarun S

Mar 10, 2021

Concepts of the algorithms are unclear. In the notebooks as well, it is not in a flow. Very confusingg for a beginner to learn from this.

创建者 Malcom L

Jan 11, 2019

more hands on, project based/game based learning. Mindlessly watching videos and regurgitating code in the labs can not be the only way.

创建者 Santanu B

Apr 16, 2019

Not a great course. Sometimes it is too fast and the explanations are very short. More hands on exercises would have been more helpful.

创建者 Rajesh W

Oct 17, 2018

There are plenty of mistakes in the videos and in the lab session as well. Hope you guys can clear out those.

创建者 Wayne W M

Oct 2, 2019

This was a very challenging course. Some concepts were difficult to grasp and required additional research

创建者 Mark F

Apr 8, 2020

Frustrating when the peer reviewer doesn't actually understand Python and deducts marks for correct code.

创建者 Hunter I

Apr 17, 2020

Leaned some, but not a whole lot of real-world application, I recommend people take Python courses more

创建者 Ashwin D

Apr 29, 2020

Not enough hands on problems, including variety and volume. Expected more from an IBM program.

创建者 Nathaniel S

Mar 29, 2020

Don't spend your money on IBM Data Science Cert. Course labs are full of bugs and not working.

创建者 Katherine L

Jun 5, 2022

coursework was easy but that damn final assignment was absolute hell for no reason whatsoever

创建者 Edwin S J

May 25, 2019

Suddenly introduced complex codes and statistical functions. Videos were way too fast.

创建者 Somak D

Oct 30, 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

创建者 Syed I B S A

Jun 10, 2021

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

创建者 Sahar A

Oct 3, 2021

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

创建者 Jen E

Jul 31, 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

创建者 Rasmi D

Jun 18, 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

创建者 Ahmed E

Aug 8, 2020

some commands are not fully explained.