Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,231 个评分
2,109 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

筛选依据:

51 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 75 个评论(共 2,103 个)

创建者 John K

Jul 7, 2019

Poorly put together course - especially the labs. Frequent misspellings, incorrect links and confusing instructions. The technical problems are a greater challenge than the course material.

创建者 Abhijit R

Sep 6, 2019

Course content is very poor. Not clearly explaining each & every thing in each slide. Disgusting

创建者 Somayeh A

Jul 28, 2020

The instructor does not explain the codes at all. She just rushes to finish the videos!

创建者 Titans P

Aug 17, 2020

worst ever

the greatest thing i have learned here is patience and searching online

创建者 Ritesh C

Aug 4, 2020

Nothing explained in course, nor even exercise for practice any good

创建者 Ahmed B

Jul 14, 2020

the explanation isn't good

创建者 Shuting Z

Nov 22, 2020

Not well designed at all.

创建者 Bryce M

Dec 22, 2020

explanations are lacking

创建者 Franco J

Oct 17, 2019

Really intensive module. Be prepared to learn a lot here. You'll be diving into real stuffs that wil ask you to listen carefully and understand the matter. My advise is to take note of any points that you are not comfortable with and make additional research on google/youtube to become friendly with it.

One of the top module i've complete so far on Coursera. Full of usefull, meaningfull information and knowledge.

创建者 Oritseweyinmi H A

Apr 22, 2020

Great course, that builds up and ties together some earlier parts of the DS certification. It helped me to understand the process behind developing a model and then later evaluating it. Solid introduction to analysing data with Python and I look forward to applying the skills I learn here in the applied capstone project!

创建者 Nora I

Mar 12, 2019

Really great! Tons of information complemented with exercises. To deal with the amount of material, I suggest following the labs very closely and doing a bit of research in the Python documentation avalaible online. I have to say you really hit the core of the matter in this course!

创建者 Luis H

Jun 4, 2019

I liked so much that I solve more short test because it helps me to remember information easily and guess it allowed me to perform better. It's the first time I get 100% three times in final tests of each week.

创建者 Cecil K

Feb 7, 2020

The courses from IBM on Data Analysis, Visualization, Machine Learning are great. I am in an online M.S. program, and the material from IBM is lightyears ahead of my university material.

创建者 Opetunde A

Jul 12, 2018

I have been looking for a very non-complicated course on data analysis and I hit the Jackport with this course! Very simplified and explanatory. You should definitely take the course

创建者 Prakash C

Jun 6, 2019

Great course. I had fun having a kick start in the field of data in machine learning. I understood the concepts related to how to improve the model.

Thank you

创建者 Siddhartha S

Jun 4, 2019

Great Course. Amazing Work By the team. Concepts explained clearly, followed by the week end quiz to revise. The Labs Do a great work in helping out

创建者 Aldy P S

May 7, 2020

helps me a lot! FYI I was new to data science and programming language but this course helps me to understand business analysis with Python!

创建者 Ted H

Jun 6, 2019

Covers a lot of ground but the Python Labs are great at bringing everything together.

创建者 Paulo B S

Jun 4, 2019

A very complete course of Data Analysis.

创建者 Mahmood H

Mar 16, 2019

Tough but useful.

创建者 Vincent Z

Mar 10, 2019

The course content is definitely interesting, but the approach is superficial. You will get a broad overview of the keyword to search for, and what is available in popular Python packages. However, the quizzes are way, way too easy. The course needs a final "open" assignment, where you have to use the tools without being guided along the way. This is the only way to truly learn.

创建者 Mahvash N

Mar 4, 2019

Course was great but it had number of errors and typos, that per my experience and other attendees caused some confusion.

I am sharing so it could be improved as it is a dream come true for myself to gain this valuable knowledge as conveniently as possible.

Thank you.

Mahvash Nejad

创建者 Natalia Z

Sep 21, 2020

A very comfortably created course - no stress at all. However all that you can get is become familiar with the data analysis tools. May be that's the point.

创建者 Ruchir

Dec 19, 2018

I think few more practical exercises or at least references of the same would help better understand the overall fundamentals.

创建者 Rebecca V

Mar 5, 2019

Material covered is useful, but there are a lot of typos and mistakes in the lecture slides and labs.