Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 进行数据分析

学生对 IBM 提供的 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,321 个评分
1,949 条评论

课程概述

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

热门审阅

RP
Apr 19, 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
May 5, 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

筛选依据:

1526 - 使用 Python 进行数据分析 的 1550 个评论(共 1,929 个)

创建者 vineet r p

Mar 18, 2020

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

创建者 Roberto M

Nov 17, 2019

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.

创建者 DILEEP S

May 30, 2020

This course has really helped me boost my confidence levels in handing data with Python. Thanks for the instructor.

创建者 JAVIER A P S

Oct 29, 2020

Muy acertado en los temas tratados, agregaron al final del curso los subtitulos en español por lo que se agradece.

创建者 Collin C

Jan 6, 2020

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

创建者 Marco S S

Nov 9, 2020

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.

创建者 Juan L S

Nov 20, 2018

I mean, it's super well prepared, but the scalation of topics seemd to be a it too quick, at least it was for me.

创建者 Amit K S

Jun 27, 2020

The videos are bit faster. It would have been better if it was done by some real teacher rather than voice over.

创建者 Harjit S G

Oct 25, 2019

use of names was a bit confusing at times compared to final assignment, but otherwise very helpful and enjoyable

创建者 Jeremy G

Oct 12, 2020

This course should come after the Data Visualization with Python course in the Professional Certificate program

创建者 Lida X

Jan 10, 2020

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!

创建者 Arhiliuc C

May 29, 2018

Interesting course, but there are some moments when they give an interesting idea, but not the implementation.

创建者 CAMILO A P Q

Jun 20, 2020

Good course, but it's too basic. I learned basics of pandas, scikitlearn, seaborn and other python libraries.

创建者 Nikhil

May 14, 2020

High quality, concise content, well timed videos with pop up questions that ensures focus of the participant.

创建者 Deepak P

May 18, 2019

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

创建者 Kerem B

Feb 3, 2020

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

创建者 Jesús G A S

Jun 6, 2019

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

创建者 Angam P

Jul 20, 2019

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

创建者 Jonathan P d A

Nov 6, 2018

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

创建者 Juan J F

Mar 22, 2021

An excellent introduction to the techniques to analyze data and do the validation, very clear exercises

创建者 Akshay S

Jun 22, 2020

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

创建者 Rajeev P

Mar 22, 2020

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

创建者 Henry, H C T

May 1, 2019

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

创建者 Nicholas F

Nov 24, 2020

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

创建者 SHALIN S

Sep 16, 2020

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.