Chevron Left
返回到 Data Collection and Processing with Python

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Data Collection and Processing with Python 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,509 个评分
595 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches you to fetch and process data from services on the Internet. It covers Python list comprehensions and provides opportunities to practice extracting from and processing deeply nested data. You'll also learn how to use the Python requests module to interact with REST APIs and what to look for in documentation of those APIs. For the final project, you will construct a “tag recommender” for the flickr photo sharing site. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). If you are already familiar with Python fundamentals but want practice at retrieving and processing complex nested data from Internet services, you can also benefit from this course without taking the previous two. This is the third of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

热门审阅

CM

Oct 9, 2019

This was a really excellent course. The functional project at the end helped me understand how recommendation systems work and now I'm very excited to try to build a similar system for books I love.

A

Jul 9, 2020

Very interesting and fine course, in this course I learn how to solve Nested data and new a new thing i.e REST API which seems best in course 3 now I am excited about course 4. Thanking you Michigan

筛选依据:

126 - Data Collection and Processing with Python 的 150 个评论(共 598 个)

创建者 PREMDEEP A

Jan 14, 2022

Course is great. Only suggestion is to provide more clear instructions on course final project 1st question Function return type.

创建者 Rahul S

Aug 30, 2019

Like all the other modules of the course, the assignment is the real challenge and that has made me believe that I am learning!

创建者 Arkaan S

Oct 5, 2019

The final project was a bit obscure and there could have been more examples to give a better approach on the final project.

创建者 Reza M

Feb 10, 2022

Excellent course Prof Resnick should be congradulated for his excellent teaching style. Even the jokes are getting better!

创建者 ahmet y

Dec 12, 2020

This was an excellent course. I cant express how i gratefull for this course. I learned so much. Thanks for your effort.

创建者 Gabriel R

Oct 7, 2019

Excellent course!, I really learned a lot and at the end I was really impressed about the amount of code I was writing!

创建者 Greg C

Sep 6, 2019

This course increases in difficulty over the first two in the Python 3 Specialization, but covers some great material.

创建者 Walid S M A

Jul 8, 2020

Really great. Extremely informative . Thank you Coursera and My professors at MICHIGAN University. You are the best.

创建者 M N K

Jul 8, 2019

Great course! Thank you, Paul Resnik!

It was a great interaction and experience getting invaluable knowledge from you!

创建者 RAMKUMAR R

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you coursera . Even though i could't understand in videos , i could understand through Runestone Interactive.

创建者 Deniz M

Aug 11, 2021

The lectures were at an ideal length, and the assignments were pretty sufficient for learning the concepts better.

创建者 Jesús A S G

Aug 8, 2020

I have learnet a lot in this course, I feel more confident now. I recomend do the practice task in the Runestone.

创建者 Muhammad A M

Apr 13, 2020

Excellent course for people who want to learn how to access the information available on the internet with Python

创建者 Zhen Z

Nov 27, 2019

Very easy-to-follow course for beginners and the assignments and final project offer great sense of achievements.

创建者 Malgorzata P

Sep 6, 2020

Very good for beginners to learn how to work with data using Python. Perfect continuation in the specialization.

创建者 Barsha S

Jul 16, 2019

it was a deep learning experience on data using python3. Working with REST apis was the best part of the program

创建者 Wayne K

Jun 4, 2021

Excellent course which is challenging but ties all of the lessons together with a well structured final project

创建者 ARVIND K S

Jul 27, 2020

An awesome course which really drills in the concepts of python programming. Best way to become a programmer.

创建者 Afolabi C

May 10, 2020

This was my first experience using a REST API. The tutorial in this course is well put together. Great course

创建者 SaketKr

Mar 12, 2019

It was really nice. The assignments were really good and helping to clear the tiniest but important concepts.

创建者 Juan I I

May 27, 2021

The exercises are very entertainment and the content of the course is very useful. This course is amazing!

创建者 Atul A

Apr 19, 2020

This was a very useful course and moderately challenging as well. It was fun and satisfying to complete it

创建者 khizar m

Jun 14, 2021

A very well structured and a high quality of content for people learning programming in general or python

创建者 Nestor L D F

Jul 16, 2020

It is an excellent course, it is very complete and the teaching of the teachers and tutors is fantastic.

创建者 Mauricio G

Jun 3, 2019

This course gives you the basics in order to comprehend the basics of data collections as well as API'S.