Chevron Left
返回到 数据课程毕业项目

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 数据课程毕业项目 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,113 个评分
288 条评论

课程概述

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

热门审阅

NT
Mar 4, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS
Mar 28, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

筛选依据:

76 - 数据课程毕业项目 的 100 个评论(共 279 个)

创建者 Vasyl L

Mar 5, 2020

I liked it. The tesk was interesting and challenging. I had to learn something new, to cope with it. Good course and a great specialization overall.

创建者 Robert B P

Oct 13, 2016

I liked it. The final project was a challenge but it was a good test of all the data science skills I learned over the whole course. Thanks!

创建者 Bhopal

Jun 15, 2017

Very good course. I benefited a lot from the capstone project, learned more insights on data science techniques from the capstone project.

创建者 Chigrinov S

Mar 25, 2016

The course allows you to gain some interesting experience in text mining. If you're into this thing, you can do really nice coursework

创建者 Sapna G

Sep 5, 2017

Delighted to have completed the Capstone project after all the 9 courses in the specialization. Amazingly designed course. Thank you.

创建者 Fouad S

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

创建者 chris s

Nov 23, 2016

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

创建者 Denis R

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

创建者 Edén S

Sep 15, 2020

I found the project course really interesting. I learnt a lot on NLP and the techniques to deal with text to make predictions.

创建者 Nikhil P

Jun 6, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

创建者 Ramy H

Jan 28, 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

创建者 Lee Y L R

May 25, 2018

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

创建者 John M

Sep 8, 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

创建者 Yatin M

Dec 4, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

创建者 Satya B

Nov 6, 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

创建者 Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

创建者 Shashikesh M

Nov 6, 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

创建者 Billy J

Jun 16, 2017

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

创建者 Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

创建者 Luis F P A

Jan 8, 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

创建者 Yasel G S

Jun 7, 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

创建者 Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

创建者 Rui W

Apr 11, 2020

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

创建者 Ekaterina S

Sep 26, 2019

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

创建者 Andrea G

Sep 14, 2020

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.