Chevron Left
返回到 数据可视化

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 数据可视化 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,276 个评分
289 条评论

课程概述

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

热门审阅

MK
Apr 5, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

GC
Nov 16, 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

筛选依据:

76 - 数据可视化 的 100 个评论(共 286 个)

创建者 Brandi R

Feb 25, 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

创建者 qazi m u u h

Sep 25, 2020

Wonderful instructor, high quality content, appropriate difficulty. I plan to finish this specialization.

创建者 Orange S

Nov 4, 2021

It is a great course that introduce the visualizatin theory and function for almost all kinds of data

创建者 Raj M

Jun 1, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

创建者 张舒沁

Jun 1, 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

创建者 Lina E P S

Jun 21, 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

创建者 Vincent B

Apr 18, 2020

Good information and good value. Even has some instruction in using Tableau in the later sections.

创建者 Thaumaturge I

May 13, 2020

A really good course covering a wide variety of relevant topics that are brought together neatly.

创建者 Hui W

Dec 1, 2020

This is a great course. I've learned systematic ways of visualizing various kinds of datasets.

创建者 Brian H

Nov 4, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

创建者 Mahateesh R V

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course structure. Good enough for a beginner to learn the basics of visualisation.

创建者 Logan V

Jun 27, 2020

I don't enjoy visualization, but I thought this class war very well taught and enjoyable.

创建者 George H

Mar 11, 2020

Good general overview of data visualization. Also provides enough details to drill down.

创建者 Inga Z

Apr 17, 2021

An informative and interesting course. Thank you instructors for organizing this course.

创建者 Vijayashri B

Sep 25, 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

创建者 Daniel R

Sep 30, 2020

Un curso excelente, me encató y utiilizaré lo aprendido en mi trabajo. Muchas gracias.

创建者 Shrishty C

Jun 30, 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

创建者 Oscar V C

Jul 31, 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

创建者 Alex D T

May 26, 2017

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

创建者 Suviraj S D

Jun 2, 2020

Very well explained. Quiz and the Assignments really push you to learn new things.

创建者 Daniel G M

Dec 8, 2021

Good course. The assignments in the course made it a engaging experience.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 17, 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

创建者 Giulia A

Jul 14, 2020

Just started, a beautiful framework and organization of the course

创建者 Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

创建者 Leandro R D

Nov 30, 2020

Very useful for getting started with data visualization tools!