Chevron Left
返回到 Data-driven Decision Making

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Data-driven Decision Making 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,222 个评分
999 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

BH
Apr 22, 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

CE
May 9, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

筛选依据:

901 - Data-driven Decision Making 的 925 个评论(共 963 个)

创建者 Nachum S

Apr 4, 2019

Is too much of an overview. I'd like if they could make the course much bigger and actually practice what was learned more and go more in depth. I'm gonna forget the information in a month for sure.

创建者 jordan s

Dec 17, 2017

Some interesting information in this course. Good overview of data and decision making. I like the breakdown of the data-decision making model.

The Course is a bit too promotional of PWC.

创建者 Poonam A

Jul 13, 2017

The course talks about topics on a very abstract level and I expected it be comprehensive and detailed. As far as the delivery is concerned, I found it pretty nice and captivating.

创建者 Heather N

May 19, 2020

Very high level. Lots of helpful information for those new to the data analytics space. I had hoped it would dive into more hands on learning of what to do once you have the data.

创建者 Lerrick F

Jul 4, 2019

I wish they would not sell pwc so much in their presentations. It is too distracting.

Also you don't get certificates. The assignments aren't reviewed on time so beware.

创建者 Federico P

Oct 27, 2016

I was expecting a lot more detail on ***how*** to perform data driven decision making. What I found is just a lot of buzzwords and very shallow overviews.

创建者 Poonam S

Mar 4, 2018

Good crash course. I really liked the framework and overview of types of analysis. I didn't like the shared case study qualities as such.

创建者 Nyee N T

Jan 27, 2020

An informative course with a high level perspective and real life examples, suitable for beginners and senior executives.

创建者 Anshuman D

Oct 12, 2016

The course is good for elementary understanding, th exercises were fun too. However, the tools could have been described

创建者 Ahmad S G

Oct 6, 2019

This course is good but it only has theories. Practical use of Excel or any other analytical tool should also be added

创建者 Richard C S

Jan 13, 2020

Really long PwC commercial. Had a few choice nuggets of information. Hearing the vocab a bunch was good.

创建者 Preetam P

Jul 10, 2019

It was good but quite basic with less real-time examples from different industries to explain the point.

创建者 Charu L S

Jun 9, 2017

very basic information ! The cost of the course is not justified for the content shared/displayed.

创建者 Shane W

Feb 27, 2018

A little dry, but a good introduction of the theory that underpins the rest of the modules.

创建者 Mark F

Apr 28, 2017

Too high level compared to what I expected, but does give a good overview of the topic.

创建者 Shubham K

May 4, 2020

Need to be more application based. But for a beginner its a good course.

创建者 Jack W

Aug 14, 2017

Good demonstration of data analysis at a glance but that's all it is.

创建者 Dzmitry R

Apr 2, 2019

I was expecting in depth explanation of decision making. Thank you.

创建者 Hadeel K A

Dec 10, 2017

the rating was unfair and they did not provide efficient feedback

创建者 Archana

Nov 13, 2019

The final assignment was not marked fairly by other students.

创建者 Shane W

Jun 1, 2017

Nice introductory overview of the application of analytics

创建者 YOUMBI N F Y L

May 8, 2020

We expected to learn pratical skills during this training

创建者 Ahmed

Jan 14, 2018

Could have been much shorter.. too much repetition.

创建者 Kehinde R O

Aug 7, 2019

GOOD COURSE BUT TOO THEORETICAL NOT DEEP ENOUGH

创建者 Francisco M L

Sep 9, 2020

Demasiado teórico, poco práctico.