Chevron Left
返回到 牙医学概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 牙医学概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
363 个评分
107 个审阅

课程概述

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

热门审阅

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

BG

Jul 03, 2017

As a future dental student, this course taught me the basics and really gave me a broad insight into dentistry. I am very eager to learn everything taught here and more in dental school! Thank you!

筛选依据:

1 - 牙医学概论 的 25 个评论(共 108 个)

创建者

Jun 18, 2019

the Video is a bit old but the content are great

创建者 Justin C

Jun 03, 2019

The course was very informative. It was definitely geared more for people already in the dental field, rather than students who were hoping to just get a taste of it, but I still found it very useful. Quizzes and the final exam had some difficult questions, but you could retake them as many times as needed, which was very useful. There were a couple glitches: full-screen viewing always stopped about 30 seconds before each lecture ended and the "newly added lectures" had a few little glitches as well. Overall, the course was useful to learn about the dental field, I don't know if it was worth paying for the certificate, but it is worth taking the time to do the course.

创建者 Caroline D

May 14, 2019

Great overview!

创建者 Alexander L

May 11, 2019

Awesome course for someone entering dental school!

创建者 Harsha S

May 01, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

创建者 Hyun J K

Apr 11, 2019

It is a good opportunity to learn dental medicine.

创建者 Hisham E

Apr 01, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Leena S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course for beginners and practising dentists alike. Very detailed and informative. Looking forward to seeing more courses on dentistry.

创建者 Paddy K

Feb 26, 2019

Good Course, Lots of information

创建者 CHARIS A P

Feb 10, 2019

Although the final quiz was quite challenging, i found the course over the past 7 weeks to be quite remarkable and fascinating, thank you for this unique experience

创建者 Khaleel I A K

Jan 29, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Stacey A B

Jan 28, 2019

Thank you for this course :) it helps in upgrading my schooling as I have a medical office administration diploma and would help in pursing a job in the dentistry field. Amazing Course

创建者 Mohamed a m a

Jan 04, 2019

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

创建者 Fahmeeda F

Jan 03, 2019

A great learning experience!

创建者 Robinson C

Dec 14, 2018

Amazing course for beginners. The material is excellent and easy to follow :)

创建者 DR O E V P

Dec 06, 2018

j

创建者

Nov 21, 2018

v

创建者 Nicoli R

Nov 05, 2018

Excellent tutors that give a comprehensive introduction into the field of Dentistry.

创建者 kenia g

Nov 01, 2018

excellent. i will highly recommend it if you are thinking about any dental field.

创建者 Gerda K

Oct 23, 2018

Thank you! That course was amazing and fulled with infos, datas, pictures etc. I loved all lectures. :)

创建者 Sheikh A A S

Oct 17, 2018

I really appreciate the hosts of this course. its been great helpful

创建者 Andrei d S S

Sep 27, 2018

Great course!

创建者 Tarush T

Sep 21, 2018

Nice one. Great insight into dentistry.

创建者 Lee M J

Sep 16, 2018

Good

创建者 Rosana M L R

Sep 09, 2018

These teachers are geniuses.

They really have to study hard for all those years. I never thought there was so much on the mouth, and so complex what there was.

The course opens our mind, and I believe it makes appreciate more our dentist.