Chevron Left
返回到 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding

学生对 EIT 数字 提供的 Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding 的评价和反馈

4.7
84 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provides the models, tools and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this second part, From Design Thinking to Funding, the following areas are included: design thinking; innovation cycle process; business modeling; and funding....
筛选依据:

1 - Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Design Thinking to Funding 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Sohail M

Sep 27, 2020

The Course proved very beneficial to learn about design thinking and funding aspects of building startups. The knowledge i gained from this course will definitely help me in my future to advise people or myself for a startup idea I may have. Kudos to the creators!

创建者 Jorg v G

May 3, 2017

Some very good parts and interesting topics. The assignments could be better and there are few people enrolled to review assignments which is a bit disappointing.

创建者 Elizabeth H

Nov 26, 2018

I've been in this course for two months longer than I should have - nothing ever gets graded on time since everything depends on participation from others taking this course. It makes me feel insane that this is how it's done. The logistics are what brings the course down. The content, on the other hand, was enjoyable to learn.

创建者 Fabian b c

Mar 22, 2021

La vida tiene muchos restos, a pesar de esos retos se llevan; desánimos, tristezas entre otras. Pero siempre hay que ser persistentes con nuestros retos, nuestras metas. No fue nada fácil, ni difícil, pero se trabajo con entusiasmo, se trabajo duro, para poder aprender de la innovación, de un buen pensamiento de diseño, entre otras. Muchas gracias, por tan maravillosa experiencia, a coursera y la universal de ibague, por brindarnos tan acogido apoyo para nuestro futuro y vida laboral...

创建者 Monjue C

Aug 27, 2018

This is one of the best courses on the subject of Design Thinking; the various lecturers are well established in this discipline. The course equips non-designers with the concepts of the design thinking process for creative problem solving. I enjoyed it.

创建者 Nishta J

Jan 9, 2019

Excellent course.

The faculty were awesome in their delivery. Loved the examples and the structure of the course material.

Highly recommended to budding Entrepreneurs!

Thank you to Coursera and the brilliant professors.

创建者 andre n

Jan 25, 2018

Excelent content in Design Thinking. Excelent content in business models and financing.

创建者 Belal A A

Nov 3, 2020

One of the best online trainings I had within Airbus. I really enjoyed it, Thank You !

创建者 Jimmy S M B

Mar 18, 2021

Es demasiado importante todo lo aprendido aca y se logra aplicar en nuestras vidas

创建者 JOHAN S C T

Sep 13, 2021

un gran curso, se aprende a manejar el modelo de innovación

创建者 Pamela B

Nov 21, 2017

I liked the practical aspects of this course.

创建者 Rob P

Jan 17, 2018

I could listen to Clark Kellogg all day!

创建者 Mohamed M S A H

Jan 12, 2018

The best course I've ever attended!

创建者 Helena P R R

Mar 22, 2021

Muy completo.

创建者 joeheru d

Sep 25, 2021

good

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 2, 2021

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation.

创建者 Pranay S

Feb 14, 2018

Good course to deal with business approach and innovation

创建者 Giuseppe R

Jan 3, 2018

Intersting course, good organization of topics

创建者 FAHED A S A A

Nov 18, 2021

​good course

创建者 Takayuki K

May 13, 2018

Few learners, no reviewers.