Chevron Left
返回到 Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project 的评价和反馈

4.5
94 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

热门审阅

YJ
Jun 28, 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
Mar 26, 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

筛选依据:

1 - Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Hristo B

May 1, 2019

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

创建者 Felix L

Dec 22, 2017

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

创建者 Jered K

Apr 2, 2020

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

创建者 Yashovardhan J

Jun 29, 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

创建者 Saurabh

Mar 27, 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

创建者 Kumar A

Jan 30, 2018

A must for finance guys.

创建者 SUBZ A

Aug 9, 2020

best experience

创建者 Vanshika S

Jul 29, 2020

Very Helpful

创建者 Alberto A V

Nov 22, 2020

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

创建者 John J

Nov 6, 2019

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

创建者 Kaushal B

Apr 29, 2020

Good enough.

创建者 Shriniwas S U

Jun 17, 2020

Good course

创建者 Neelkanth S M

Jun 11, 2019

okay course

创建者 Freckd C

Aug 4, 2020

A video like the other module would have been very useful.