Chevron Left
返回到 Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience 的评价和反馈

4.8
34 个评分
7 条评论

课程概述

Graphic design projects can be delivered in either a printed format or a digital format, or both. This course will look at how to work with creative professionals to get the ideal usage out of a design to use in print medium such as logos, brochures and larger printed projects that will also carry over as seamlessly as possible into the digital realm of websites and social media. We will also cover the user experience and how to keep the end result in mind when working on creative endeavors....

热门审阅

RR

May 06, 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

筛选依据:

1 - Print and Digital Elements of Design: Branding and User Experience 的 8 个评论(共 8 个)

创建者 Prashant B

Jun 12, 2020

I found the course useful and helpful in several ways. Very often I would choose fonts and colours in design work without paying much attention to finer details or knowing that there is an established body of knowledge behind them too. This course helped me to change that. Going forward, I will be using the fundamentals of colour theory, typography and the 4 design principles in everything I design for work or for personal use. I definitely think it is a good intro course into the world of graphic design and design elements.

创建者 RISHU R

May 06, 2020

Very Nice Course. Madam has taken very patiently and explained very well. It is very good to learn about Graphics from Madam

创建者 Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I really enjoyed the website design activity and theory behind it. Really useful as an eLearning designer/developer.

创建者 Bhaskar G

May 24, 2020

It was a great course.A learned a lot from this.Really grateful to my teacher.

创建者 Ameen A A

Aug 23, 2019

I learned more about thic specialization and this course help me to know more

创建者 Rohan G

May 25, 2020

Teaching is very good

创建者 Sahana. J

Jun 16, 2020

it was great and fun

创建者 Shreya V

Jul 02, 2020

nice