Chevron Left
返回到 Develop a Company Website with Wix

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Develop a Company Website with Wix 的评价和反馈

4.6
297 个评分
82 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

BA
Aug 30, 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

SI
Jun 17, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

筛选依据:

1 - Develop a Company Website with Wix 的 25 个评论(共 82 个)

创建者 Mustafa A

Oct 13, 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

创建者 Bensen A

Aug 31, 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

创建者 Sayed M F I

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

创建者 Johnson A M

Jun 6, 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

创建者 Carla L

Sep 27, 2020

Really easy and fun - I've created a super cute sample webpage and it will be very easy to recreate this when I finally have a real business to promote. Thanks!

创建者 Mst. M A

Jul 23, 2020

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

创建者 KaushiK M

Jul 7, 2020

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

创建者 Jeanette J C

Oct 15, 2020

Wow! This project is amazing! This is my first time and I learned a lot! Thanks, Rachel. You're awesome!

创建者 Varun J

May 3, 2020

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

创建者 Nikhil K

Oct 26, 2020

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

创建者 Syed A A

Sep 18, 2020

Thanks for the course. It was very helpful for me and learned allot with your help...Thank you

创建者 Eneriketa B

Oct 13, 2020

i am very satisfied from this course. It was perfect and very useful, I highly recommend it

创建者 Nihar S

May 9, 2020

Very good course for building and managing a complete web solution for your organization.

创建者 Kolawole E O

Oct 7, 2020

Every section was well explained in details and well taught.

Thanks so much, Instructor!!

创建者 Sasha G

Jun 2, 2020

Thank you for your help in understanding how to develop a Company Website with Wix !

创建者 HARSHILCHAND A T

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

创建者 Hafsatu I

Nov 7, 2020

This was a great and wonderful course. I really learnt a lot thank you.

创建者 Kabil B S

Sep 24, 2020

amazing explanation in developing website with wix.com.thanks

创建者 SAIRAM S

Jun 25, 2020

Good project to do who are interested in website development

创建者 mohammed t p

May 17, 2020

good for begineers having no knowledge of creating websites

创建者 Sabrina

Jun 9, 2020

I learned a lot and look to more classes. Thank you!

创建者 Tushar S

Oct 18, 2020

Wix is a awesome thing to learn website development

创建者 B.M. S

Oct 26, 2020

Good and challenging to learn courses like this

创建者 Abhay P

Oct 20, 2020

very nice explanations of each and every topic

创建者 Moseleine B

Sep 26, 2020

Clear and straightforward introductory course.