Chevron Left
返回到 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

学生对 ESSEC商学院 提供的 Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的评价和反馈

4.7
801 个评分
233 条评论

课程概述

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

热门审阅

RH

Jun 22, 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

Apr 4, 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

筛选依据:

76 - Diversity and inclusion in the workplace 的 100 个评论(共 240 个)

创建者 Axel-Marc N

Feb 16, 2021

Wonderful course to get to know better about inclusivity. I had the opportunity to apply some of the tips in my own company. And these had made some results.

创建者 LEGEAIS

Dec 17, 2018

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

创建者 Susan V

Oct 26, 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

创建者 Vijaya K E

Nov 20, 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

创建者 leslie o

Apr 5, 2021

I thought this course provided great education and insights into D&I from a global perspective. I would love to do more with ESSEC. thank you!!

创建者 Ireen A

Aug 25, 2020

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

创建者 Lucas N

May 4, 2022

It is a sensitive subject, which sometimes ends up being treated incorrectly. Not here, one of the rare excellent course touching this topic.

创建者 Madelaine J

Jul 3, 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

创建者 Donna L

Jan 10, 2021

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

创建者 Arianna C

Sep 26, 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

创建者 Sandeep P

Apr 27, 2021

Relatively new to this field, I am motivated to work further on D&I. The course materials are insightful, simple and good. Thanks.

创建者 Isabella M

Feb 21, 2022

I loved this course. It has a lot of information and it's well explained. It really encourages me to keep learning about divesity

创建者 Cohen B

Feb 23, 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

创建者 Gabriella P

Feb 17, 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

创建者 Gina D L

Apr 29, 2021

This course helped me to understand a solid understanding of the basic concepts related to workplace diversity and inclusion.

创建者 Satin S

Apr 25, 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

创建者 Gwendolyn R

Feb 4, 2022

This course alerts students to the awareness of bias and to be alert to use more inclusive language. Very good course!

创建者 Sandra S

Mar 12, 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

创建者 Lynne B

Jan 28, 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

创建者 Rosana S

Nov 27, 2020

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

创建者 Teresa A

Sep 22, 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

创建者 Arianna

May 24, 2021

It was manageable but thought provoking. It helped improve my skills and make me more prepared for the workforce.

创建者 Andrew S

Apr 13, 2022

This course provided excellent foudational knowledge of DEI that is very applicable to today's DEI environment.

创建者 Patrice d V

Jun 20, 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

创建者 Ashish C

Mar 5, 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.