Chevron Left
返回到 Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django 的评价和反馈

4.8
197 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

热门审阅

AO
Oct 23, 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA
Mar 11, 2021

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

筛选依据:

1 - Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Jim L

Dec 17, 2020

The final course teaches us on adding some cool user features to our apps such as adding favorites and implementing a search box. I think this course is actually easier than the previous one which was Django Features and Libraries. If you managed to pass the previous one then you definitely should continue on and finish this one.

创建者 Latfullin T

Jan 1, 2021

If you want to become full stack django developer , you will find this course helpful since you will learn javascript / jsou and jquery which can be helfull for making better web sites

创建者 Chaoren G

Jun 24, 2021

Great Instructor and Let me have a knowledge and experience with Web development and Database management. Thanks, Charles Russell Severance.

创建者 Hector V

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent course. I have taken, P4E before and as always, Dr Chuck is awesome in teaching. Thank you Dr Chuck!

创建者 Moncef K A B

Jul 28, 2020

Great specialisation to get started with backend webdeveloppement .Loved it ;):)

创建者 Yin L H

Sep 20, 2020

Python is awesome.

Django is great.

Dr Chunk is excellent.

创建者 Ishank C

Jul 31, 2020

Very low level of jquery has been taught by the instructor

创建者 Mohammad H K

Oct 5, 2020

thanks dr chuck !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Loc N

May 4, 2021

Slightly easier in this course than in previous ones. A lot of this course is copy and paste code with slight edits. Even though the Professor encourages understanding the code before copy-pasting them, there's no mechanisms in the assignment to prevent such actions. However, the Professor is great at explaining concepts and pointing to outside sources for self-study. Great course overall, would highly recommend.

创建者 David G

Jul 2, 2021

Por lo general escribo en ingles pero escribire esta vez en espaol mi idioma para expesar lo que siento, me siento muy orgulloso de la oportunidad que binda coursera y del programa del profesor Charles Severance , me siento complacido de lo que he aprendido y siento que tambien tengo muchos objetivos por delante pero con muchas ganas y con buen conocimiento, muchas gracias por todo!

创建者 Fabian d A G

Sep 5, 2021

B​efore I started this specialization, I only had a rudimentary understanding of web development, a splattering of HTML, CSS and JS. This course helped me to understand the complex machinery that goes underneath the browser, developed a respect for web dev, and learn enough to hopefully use Django and other (python based) frameworks for projects in future. 5++ rating.

创建者 Belen

Sep 25, 2020

This course was exceptional. Everything was explained from the basics to the advanced. In a progressive and fun way. Loved the Bonus material for this, the last course on the Django specialization. This gesture was very appreciated, especially after so much work. Thank you Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Federico R

Oct 24, 2020

Excellent course, an excellent teacher, in this course I finished the Django specialization and I feel safe to start a new job dedicated to this area, actually I did two or three Web Apps before taking this course, and the course helped me improve them a lot! thank you very much.

创建者 Tobias R

May 15, 2021

Great course giving a lot of insights, and a good start into Django.

The course is diving deeper into a complex topic. Charles Severance, the instructor is trying hard to give the student sources to fathom (almost) all deeper coherences of code parts that are touched.

创建者 ACHINTYA S

Sep 3, 2020

One of the best specializations which tell you about the backend technologies that are used in the server to build applications like CRUD apps and have interactivity to them with the help of Javascript at the frontend...... Thank you, Dr. Chuck.

创建者 Aravindhan A

Nov 15, 2020

Very good course. This course teaches you how to use jquery with django. You will learn more by doing the assignments by searching and doing yourself. This is not a spoonfeeding course, so we can learn better than other courses.

创建者 Jian G

Jul 24, 2020

This is a great course! Dr. Chuck is very demonstrative and hit the nail on the head.

It shows his vast experience in online teaching and continuous improvement on his teaching and material.

Dr. Chuck is a blessing!

创建者 Aaron B

Sep 12, 2020

Dr. Chuck is a great teacher! This course was a lot less hand holding than Python 4 Everybody. Really forced me to seek answers on my own which is what will be happening when I begin programming professionally.

创建者 Aayam O

Oct 24, 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

创建者 Rajendra A

Mar 12, 2021

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

创建者 Indra P

May 10, 2021

This is awesome course. Thank you Prof. Charles Russell. My skill improve, I learn to more setup server at heroku also

创建者 Жовтобрюх Д А

Mar 5, 2021

The course and Specialization was quite attractive! I learned a lot of new tips to build web applications in Django

创建者 Najmus S

Sep 12, 2020

Thank You, Dr. Chuck. I really enjoyed this course. Especially the bonus video, I really enjoyed it.

创建者 Mohammad S C

Jun 6, 2021

Dr. Chuck is awesome. This course can help you to build the basic to intermediate things of Django.

创建者 Mizuki M

May 25, 2021

This course has taught me a lot! Thank you, Dr. Charles Russell Severance! (a greeting from Tokyo!)