Chevron Left
返回到 关系数据库支持的数据仓库

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 关系数据库支持的数据仓库 的评价和反馈

4.6
515 个评分
58 个审阅

课程概述

Relational Database Support for Data Warehouses is the third course in the Data Warehousing for Business Intelligence specialization. In this course, you'll use analytical elements of SQL for answering business intelligence questions. You'll learn features of relational database management systems for managing summary data commonly used in business intelligence reporting. Because of the importance and difficulty of managing implementations of data warehouses, we'll also delve into storage architectures, scalable parallel processing, data governance, and big data impacts....

热门审阅

DD

Jun 28, 2016

Awesome content ,very well drafted and explained course content. I am thankful to the coursera team, who has discovered such kind of really good course and specialization.

SV

Apr 18, 2016

Excellent Contents for concepts explained with sample queries and assignments. It is really amazing to go thru all the new concepts within such a short time frame.

筛选依据:

51 - 关系数据库支持的数据仓库 的 56 个评论(共 56 个)

创建者 Antonio A

Jun 21, 2017

Good course overall. Wish we had some exercises on Data Integration in Oracle

创建者 JAI K K M

Feb 13, 2017

Good

创建者 Sakina F

Nov 06, 2017

The first three weeks were a complete bore. Very slow and only query writing was the fun part. Week 4 and 5 picked up the pace though. Saved the course.

Theres too much of query running and explanation in the videos and not enough content is covered.

创建者 Kira H

Mar 07, 2016

If you have Oracle installed from previous classes, there is very little setup required. If not, give yourself ample time to install/configure it. Assignments take MUCH longer than the quoted 30 minutes.

创建者 Luis D

Mar 03, 2016

Nice course, would be nice to have more exercises and more elaborated, but fair enough!

创建者 Mariia E

Jan 05, 2016

I am very disappointed in this specilization/course. I am working as a business analyst in a data warehouse consulting firm, so I was highly motivated to take all the courses! However, lecturer's poor delivery has taked me aback! It is really hard to grasp the information when it has simply been read to you! The lecturer is always reading and it makes me sick (sorry!). Anyway, I would not continue with the courses if nothing changed. In my opinion, if the lecturer respects students and his field of study, he does not READ from the script and lack motivation...