Chevron Left
返回到 Egypt before and after pharaohs.

学生对 罗马大学 提供的 Egypt before and after pharaohs. 的评价和反馈

4.6
61 个评分
15 条评论

课程概述

History of Ancient Egypt. Before and after the Pharaohs: From the birth of the State (c. 3000 BCE) to the early Christian communities (4th century CE)....

热门审阅

DH

Apr 18, 2022

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

TS

Jan 27, 2022

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

筛选依据:

1 - Egypt before and after pharaohs. 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 David K

Oct 22, 2021

A well-presented course giving a good concise introduction to ancient Egypt.

创建者 David H

Apr 18, 2022

This course moves along at a fast pace yet covers in much detail the main points and figures where this knowledge came from. I found it very informative and quite inclusive.

创建者 Trish S

Jan 28, 2022

Really enjoyed the quick course. Amazed that so much was able to be covered, although briefly, in such a short time. Thank You

创建者 Abbie E

Feb 28, 2022

Excellent. A lot of information presented in succinct manner.

创建者 Patrick C

Jun 5, 2021

Wonderfully detailed course. A pleasure to learn through!

创建者 BoumTAC

Jun 25, 2021

r​eally great but unfortunately too short !

创建者 Nancy H

Feb 7, 2022

I really enjoy this course! Thank you!

创建者 Jeffrey G

Mar 7, 2022

A very interesting and informative

创建者 Leslie D L

May 11, 2022

It was great lecture!

创建者 Chamod R

Apr 2, 2022

its a great one

创建者 KYLE R M

Sep 11, 2021

learn a lot

创建者 Jo A B

Feb 5, 2022

The material was interesting and very well organized. As i native Englisg speaker, I found it a bit disturbing the English dubbing while the Italian could be heard at the same time. I would have prefered a transcript in English. Having short courses is a wonderful idea.

创建者 Kevin M

Aug 16, 2021

Some of the material is sped through a little too fast, but overall such an informative course that gives you a new perspective on the timeline of Ancient Egypt!

创建者 dalfo 1

Sep 20, 2021

m​uchas gracias me resulto muy llevadero y muy claro en los conceptos

创建者 John C

Jan 13, 2022

Very informative

创建者 Rachel P

May 17, 2022

This course was interesting but I have to take stars off because of a few matters; the pace of the voice over was fast - too fast - to fully take in everything that was being said, so each video had to be watched multiple times in order to take the quiz. However, I recognize that this is a downside to having a translation voiceover in videos that pack in as much information as these ones did. I also think the translation should be reviewed because there were a few times when what was said was clearly incorrect (such as an instance in which something was said to be millions of years old, which I can only assume was meant to be "millenia" instead of "millions" as even the conciderable span of Egyptian history is not typically measured in millions), and the information shown on the screen and what was said did not match (such as the section where the Lybian Dynasty, noted on the video as Dynasty 22, was said as Dynasty 21, and this was one of the questions on the quiz).

创建者 Pavel M

Feb 4, 2022

I´m just in the middle of the course and I have to say I am not satisfied. Of course, I will finish the course, it´s not my style to abandon what I´ve begun, but this course has many disadvantages/mistakes. 1. the professor speaks too fast and you have to stop it every time to make notes 2. there are facts and facts only - no deep thinking needed here - the potential of university-level history is not present here. 3. the quizzes are also just about historical facts, just remembering, no thinking required.