Chevron Left
返回到 电子学基础

学生对 乔治亚理工学院 提供的 电子学基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,226 个评分
241 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

热门审阅

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

筛选依据:

26 - 电子学基础 的 50 个评论(共 239 个)

创建者 Nerol K

Sep 02, 2018

I am very satisfied with the quality of this curse. Very well organized and very good teachers. I was able to learn quickly everything that I needed. Examples are also very good and it helps you to learn even better. I recommend this curse to everyone. It's 10/10.

创建者 saifullah k

Oct 27, 2019

Challenging Course but with concepts given at such an EASE anyone can understand it from scratch.

Course makes sure you have proficiency in circuit designing and problem solving with quizzes focusing that you have multiple decimal level accuracy in calculations

创建者 Kaltrina L

Feb 03, 2017

I am very pleased to find this course online because as far as i got i learned so much how to solve some examples here which is beneficial for my exam in my university of electrical engineering. Thank you so much, very good content and teachers.

创建者 Qiu J

Jul 29, 2018

great course for a beginner in electronics! All-round and easy to master, however, to truly apply it to reality, some practice and the trial for harder question( such as the problem in Common-emitter circuit Q point calculation) is necessary!

创建者 Himanshu S

Apr 08, 2020

This is the best course for anyone out there who wishes to get his basics clear very effectively and the instructors too have put their heart and soul in explaining each and every concept with utmost diligence. I really loved this course.

创建者 Abdikarin N M

Jan 29, 2017

A really very good introductory course for the beginners in the field of electronics, I do recommend it. And a BIG thank you to all of you who have put a lot of effort and made the course available to us, may God bless you all.

创建者 P. L K R

Apr 15, 2018

It is pretty good course for someone who wants to learn electronics and has no background of mosfets,diodes,opamps or transistors. It is required to know basic electrical laws such as the voltage and current law.

创建者 Siva R B

May 08, 2020

This course is more helpful for our academics as well as competitive exams. Anyway thank full all the speakers giving excellent lecturers through out the course. I sincerely thanks to organizing committee.

创建者 Ozioma N

Mar 21, 2017

Very exciting and interesting course. Both the duo of Dr Robinson and Prof Ferri made it possible to understand the fundamentals of Electronics. As a graduate of ECE, this was a perfect refresher for me.

创建者 Samed K

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

创建者 Kaushal s

May 28, 2020

This has been a really great and helpful course for me. Helped me clear my doubt about my previous knowledge and learn quite new circuits and its components.

创建者 Ricardo G M

Feb 15, 2017

This course was awesome, i liked it very much. i will look forward for more classes with you guys! Thank you for your dedication to do a class so amazing.

创建者 Muhammad A S A

Oct 09, 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

创建者 Горєв О В

May 20, 2020

Clear and concise. Excellent course, all very clearly explained, will be suitable even for those who do not know much about electronics.

创建者 Pushpinder S

May 22, 2020

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

创建者 Patricio C

May 18, 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

创建者 Mohamad A

Jun 13, 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

创建者 Nilima K

Mar 12, 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

创建者 Mirza A B

Aug 29, 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

创建者 Shreyas S S

May 28, 2020

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

创建者 MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

May 12, 2020

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

创建者 Sebastian A C P

Nov 07, 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

创建者 Alexey S

Feb 16, 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

创建者 Rifat H

Nov 19, 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

创建者 haroun

Jul 02, 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..