Chevron Left
返回到 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导

学生对 凯斯西储大学 提供的 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,010 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

热门审阅

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

筛选依据:

326 - 通过情商实现鼓舞人心的领导 的 350 个评论(共 371 个)

创建者 Yuriy S

Dec 23, 2016

Great theoretical approach to obtain leadership skills is described here, though a little bit more visualized info (those academic case studies in PDF are really difficult for comrehension) could make this course much more effective in terms of knowledge acquisition and accessible for wider audience

创建者 William R M (

May 26, 2020

Outstanding instruction on an important topic, one that frankly I under appreciated before taking this course. The only reason I did not give it five stars is due to expectations for a couple of assignments not being clear. I would recommend this course to anyone in or seeking a leadership role.

创建者 Becky H

Mar 30, 2020

Very interesting subject matter. I liked the variety of mediums - video, readings, quizzes and the personal learning assignments which proved very valuable. PLA9B presented many problems but the Support Staff helped me out. Great service by the Help Center!

创建者 Javvaji S S C

Apr 25, 2020

The reflective exercises in course made me question things in my everyday life. These are things I do as a habit but realised that if I had done something else the outcome would be more effective and positive and long lasting.

创建者 Esam

May 27, 2020

I learned new material which is very helpful for me personally, my coaching business and to using at work. Professor Richard Boyatzis unique way of presenting the course material was very effective

创建者 Todd H

Nov 06, 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

创建者 Peter A

Oct 04, 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.

创建者 Calina S

Mar 04, 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

创建者 Roxanne R N

Dec 30, 2019

This course has been a transforming journey for me. I've really been inspired to be a better leader emotionally.. I would recommend anyone for this course..

创建者 Bhuvan T

Aug 04, 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

创建者 Anuj G

Sep 13, 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

创建者 Desmond H C P

Apr 25, 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

创建者 Aamir H K

May 16, 2020

The content was bit dry as expected, however more different flavor video would change the situation

创建者 Deepak C

Feb 29, 2020

It is a very good course. The tests were interesting but could have been more challenging.

创建者 Aqsa S S

Jan 20, 2020

This course was very informative and was very helpful for learning and promoting PEA.

创建者 Arbind P

Aug 03, 2020

It was great taking this course. I learned a lot about myself through the exercises.

创建者 Moeenuddin H G

Jan 10, 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

创建者 Michael P

Jun 06, 2020

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

创建者 Giselle B

Aug 05, 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

创建者 ADARSH R

Jun 15, 2020

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

创建者 Amit N

Jun 05, 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

创建者 Danna P C M

Aug 27, 2020

The readings were extensive and I usually lost the attention

创建者 SANDRA M

Jul 31, 2020

Sessions were very effective to study about the leadership.

创建者 Rania R

Sep 12, 2016

Amazing track and outstanding facilitator

创建者 Ingrid R C D

Dec 10, 2019

Very demanding yet very interesting