Chevron Left
返回到 Managing Employee Performance

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Managing Employee Performance 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,216 个评分

课程概述

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

热门审阅

MH

Oct 10, 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

Jun 30, 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

筛选依据:

526 - Managing Employee Performance 的 542 个评论(共 542 个)

创建者 Julie K

Oct 24, 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

创建者 John E H

Jun 29, 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

创建者 Matias Z

May 5, 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

创建者 Ana L A U

Sep 11, 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

创建者 Trisha S

Sep 5, 2021

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

创建者 Argyro P

Oct 19, 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

创建者 Germain G

Jul 12, 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

创建者 Carolina M

Sep 29, 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

创建者 Natali M

Oct 28, 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

创建者 Kanakka H C T W

Jun 16, 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

创建者 Yashfa S

Aug 16, 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

创建者 NG K K

Feb 7, 2021

Great course and improve our work acknowledge

创建者 Anupam K

Feb 15, 2018

scope for improving instruction design.

创建者 Julia M

Oct 1, 2021

hard to listen to the course and understand it all. Having a hard time grasping the ideas and stay focused.

创建者 Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

Oct 27, 2020

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

创建者 Nanda K

Jun 11, 2021

it was too boring sir was speaking too fast

创建者 Muhammad A R

Jun 19, 2020

good