Chevron Left
返回到 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
275 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

热门审阅

SC

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

RD

Jun 15, 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

筛选依据:

1 - Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Maliha A

Feb 15, 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

创建者 Rahul T

Jan 09, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

创建者 Lev G

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

创建者 Federico G d C

Dec 05, 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

创建者 Zhou S

Apr 25, 2020

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

创建者 Nada A A

May 29, 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

创建者 Sharath C

Jul 07, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

创建者 Richard L D

Jun 15, 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

创建者 SHAILENDRA K S

Jun 02, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

创建者 Samuel O

May 11, 2020

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

创建者 YASH B

Jun 19, 2020

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

创建者 Min T H

Apr 09, 2020

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

创建者 Angelo R A T

Mar 12, 2019

One of the best courses in the specialization.

创建者 Nabham G

Jul 03, 2020

Quarantine time well utilized. Good course.

创建者 Utprabh M

Jun 05, 2020

Gained a lot of knoledge,thank you coursera

创建者 Juan P T H

Jun 02, 2020

Muy buen curso de Autodesk

创建者 Jósedavid M

Jul 28, 2019

Excelente aprendizaje!

创建者 Nestor D Ñ N

Aug 08, 2019

Great information

创建者 Unnam S P

May 18, 2020

Good explanation

创建者 jiteshkumar p

May 10, 2020

Good information

创建者 Muhammad R

Mar 01, 2019

very good course

创建者 owais s

May 20, 2020

Awesome course.

创建者 Tejpavan A

Jun 07, 2020

great subject

创建者 JOBIN J

May 18, 2020

SUPERB COURSE

创建者 YOHAN R

May 12, 2020

i enjoyed it