Chevron Left
返回到 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的评价和反馈

4.8
412 个评分
73 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a deeper exploration of mechanical assemblies and simulation, which are key engineering features of the design and manufacturing process. The foundation of engineering design is exploration and iteration. Design is rarely a perfectly linear and straightforward process. In this course, we'll explore mechanical assembly design and simulation, focusing on testing and improving design components and performance. As we move through design assumptions, testing, and refining design ideas, we'll come closer to a final design, while developing a deeper knowledge in Autodesk® Fusion 360™ for simulating and analyzing product functionality. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe the engineering design process and workflow in Fusion 360. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the design industry. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and simulation skills...

热门审阅

SC
Jul 6, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

HW
Mar 12, 2021

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

筛选依据:

1 - Engineering Design Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 的 25 个评论(共 73 个)

创建者 Maliha A

Feb 15, 2019

This course is amazing and I enjoyed learning. But one thing that can be improved it the students assistance - the week's discussion forum is becomes inactive after the week, and if the learner stuck anywhere in the design (like I experienced) there is no help form the course platform! :(

创建者 Federico G d C

Dec 5, 2018

Good content and managed to developed intermediate skills in Fusion 360. However, gets short in term of all simulation studies, should include other kind of designs, no just the drone, in order to view all the tool that offers this powerful software.

创建者 Rahul T

Jan 9, 2019

Worth taking this course if you are interested and curious about Engineering Design and Fusion 360.

创建者 Lev G

Feb 20, 2019

This is probably the best designed part of the course.

创建者 Zhou S

Apr 25, 2020

This is a really good course. You can learn a lot if you just follow the path. The instructor has a good understanding of quadcopter. For example, he would explain what kind of improvements can be made after simulation instead of just showing steps. For me, this course helps me to apply structure thinkings in designing a product. Hope you can follow the instruction and also change something yourself based on the instructor's suggestions.

创建者 Nada A A

May 29, 2019

This course was really helpful by experiencing me to knowledge related to finishing the design process, validation and simulation. Also, I like the peer review assignment at the end of the course which encourages me to think about a new design and validate it.

创建者 Sharath C

Jul 7, 2019

The instructor is exceptionally clear in his delivery. It is a delight to watch his lectures. Many aspects of using Fusion 360 is covered without any hiccups.

创建者 HABIMANA J W

Mar 13, 2021

Students are downloading and duplicating other people's assignments. It is better to find someone to check for duplication before peer-review.

创建者 Divye K

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot and enjoyed a lot in this course.

Anybody interested in designing and engineering a product should take this course.

创建者 Richard L D

Jun 15, 2020

Well done course where it teaches you how to design a drone with different steps such as Extrude, Constraints, contacts

创建者 MEDAM V K R

Sep 17, 2020

Good course for learning Auto desk Fusion 360 applications with the live example model of modelling quadcopter

创建者 SHAILENDRA K S

Jun 2, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE I HAVE LEAN LOTS OF THING ABOUT THIS SOFTWERE .....THANK YOU COURSERA....

创建者 SARVESH M R

Sep 22, 2020

This course gave me a clear idea of making a design from an engineering point of view!! Thanx Coursera.

创建者 Ril H

May 11, 2020

Well Done, The course covered the major aspects of engineering involved in Drone Design and Manufacture

创建者 YASH B

Jun 19, 2020

excellent course for students of mechanical engineering,this is the best course to learn about design.

创建者 DHARMA G 1

Aug 23, 2020

a very good course for simulation and then redefining our design after simulation.. and for assembly

创建者 Ernest W

Feb 17, 2021

Great! It gives a lot of supplementary knowledge to previous course in specialization.

创建者 Christian D A

Oct 18, 2020

This course has built me up, in the field of CAE using Fusion 360, I'm so glad.

创建者 Ssentumbwe E

Dec 11, 2020

I love structure and this brings structure to design. Thank you for th course

创建者 Muhammad T Q

Dec 30, 2020

Awsome course well designed and managed.learned new skills.Thaks alot

创建者 Min T H

Apr 9, 2020

Amazing course with great contents. Well done Autodesk and Coursera.

创建者 Mayank B

Aug 24, 2020

Great tutorial to use fusion 360 for simulation and design.

创建者 Carlos H A

Jan 24, 2021

Great for understanding the Motion and FEM analysis

创建者 Rodrigo F H A

Aug 7, 2020

It is a very good course, I liked it and I like it

创建者 Angelo T

Mar 12, 2019

One of the best courses in the specialization.