Chevron Left
返回到 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 的评价和反馈

4.8
426 个评分
68 条评论

课程概述

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

热门审阅

ZK

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

M

Aug 03, 2020

This course is very helpful for who want to be a entrepreneurs. I like this course very much because it increased my knowledge of power about business.

筛选依据:

1 - Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation 的 25 个评论(共 68 个)

创建者 Zarren M K

Jul 01, 2019

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

创建者 Gaurav S

Sep 17, 2017

This is not the course I was expecting. There is lack of content. Very short videos, not many real life examples. Interview with entrepreneurs are nice but it seems like an advertisement. This course seems more like data collection of your ideas and help other entrepreneurs.

创建者 Damien C L S

Jun 20, 2020

Course 5 (Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation) of the Innovation: Creativity to Entrepreneurship is insightful and provides immense knowledge on the several layers of considerations entrepreneurs need to analyse before putting their plan and strategy into action. Kudos to Professor Tom Parkinson for this wonderful course!

创建者 rishabh k b

May 16, 2020

This course does give you an insight of what it takes to be an entrepreneur and honestly, some might think that it is hard but if you get to know or have proper knowledge of the concepts or practicalities. You would definitely want to be an entrepreneur.

创建者 Josie K

Jun 29, 2020

the course had really good content and relevant materials. Took this course to understand more about the world of entrepreneurship such as all the different processes, expectations and even jargons. great foundation course.

创建者 Rafiq

Jul 14, 2020

Very good course. Wish I did this before starting my company 10 years ago. I advise entrepreneurs to do this course and the next Entrepreneurship II course as well. In fact, the entire specialization will be very useful.

创建者 Dr N A S

Apr 10, 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning from Thomas E. Parkinson. He explains things so vividly that one can learn fast without any difficulty. The types of assignments given were very useful for clearing the concepts.

创建者 Saad B E

Jul 21, 2020

This course was awesome. Course co-coordinator was fantastic. I had no knowledge about Entrepreneurship before. I have learned many things from this course. Now i have the basic knowledge of Entrepreneurship.

创建者 Tshewang L

Jun 13, 2020

it was best on line learning and my time dint go wasted.. its really informative, interesting moreover you learn alots.. thank you very much.. ILLINOUS

创建者 Dhinesh A D

May 11, 2020

Great course provides insights on finding the product market fit and capture the appropriate market depending on the nature of the startup.

创建者 Lama A

Nov 16, 2018

amaazzzing

the only problem is with the Peer-graded assignments because of the time constraints. you really need to change that

创建者 Chen D

Sep 15, 2018

Very usefully course with great combination of theory and practice. Assignment is well lay-out for thought process.

创建者 Vijetha V K

May 06, 2019

The course is excellent and very interesting to learn new concepts which is very insightful for students.

创建者 Rodrigo P O

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course. Speedy, but excellent! It does give a very good foundation to new entrepreneurs.

创建者 Jan M B

Sep 16, 2019

Great course! I'm starting my own venture and this has been a huge help on what I need to do.

创建者 Alejandra A A

Oct 30, 2019

It's amazing how much you learn and the hollistic, integrating vision the teacher provides!

创建者 Yogesh K

May 30, 2020

It's a pretty good course to gain insights into the entrepreneurial fundamentals!!!

创建者 RAHUL K

May 11, 2020

The professor is quite good and the topic is also interesting to learn.

创建者 Gilnei J L

Jun 14, 2019

Awesome content, it really help you to put track ideas properly.

创建者 Siaan s

Jul 15, 2018

enjoyed the course. learnt alot of practical things to apply

创建者 Nicholas F

Aug 23, 2018

Very informative course and exceptional presentation

创建者 Bambi J S

Apr 07, 2020

Pretty helpful and not to hard so far. Thanks

创建者 Thejaswini

Feb 10, 2020

this course was very helpful. thank you

创建者 Aasiya M

Feb 20, 2020

Great clear and detailed information

创建者 Rahul T

Dec 31, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COURSE