Chevron Left
返回到 Problem Solving with Excel

学生对 普华永道 提供的 Problem Solving with Excel 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,003 个评分
524 个审阅

课程概述

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

热门审阅

ZA

Jan 02, 2019

An amazing course with very interactive video lessons and exercises that made sure that candidates were equipped with good knowledge by the end of the course. Thank You for the opportunity

MS

Nov 05, 2017

The course is phenomenal for the finance professionals especially for the ones who are early in their careers. I would highly recommend this course to business students and professionals.

筛选依据:

1 - Problem Solving with Excel 的 25 个评论(共 513 个)

By Rishabh S

Feb 24, 2019

Best course to learn excel from the beginning.

By StephaneBai

Feb 22, 2019

Great for a beginner, especially for those just starting their career life as an intern. Also a wonderful enlightment for data analysis and related fields. I'm considering a more analysis-oriented major after the undergraduate. What should be fixed: Some instructions are so wrong that the forum has given clear tips, but they haven't yet been modified in the course

By Abhisek M

Jun 15, 2019

Amazing course. Since I want to start my journey in business intelligence domain, I found this course an indispensable starting point of my ambitious journey.

By Man W C

Jun 15, 2019

the audio effect and the resolution can be better

By Anuradha G

Jun 14, 2019

very useful with hands on

By Anchal

Jun 11, 2019

It should have been in more detail. Very limited scope of excel was explored in this.

By Robert G

Jun 06, 2019

Great Course

By Gianlorenzo M

May 31, 2019

Well structured, but too many mistakes

By Nicole M

May 30, 2019

E

By Jeremy O

May 30, 2019

Great coverage of the most important formulas of excel and how they would be useful in a business setting

By Zhaohua W

May 25, 2019

course materials are well designed and structured.I have learned a lot through this course, and enjoyed it very much. Thanks for all the efforts of pwc professionals!

By Luis R S Y

May 23, 2019

Es una bien concebido curso para aprender a utilizar Excel de forma más amplia y segura. Las personas que participan son muy profesionales y comparten sus experiencias laborales durante la instrucción.

Los conocimientos que se adquieren pueden se empleados en los diferentes "spreadsheets" de los que ahora disponemos (Libreoffice, Google docs) por dar algunos ejemplos, es muy recomendable el tomar este curso quienes utiizan Excel de forma cotidiana, les aseguro le ampliara y mejorara el aprovechamiento que de este "Software" hacen.

By Gaëtan G

May 21, 2019

Well organized, well presented and with concrete materials. The cases to apply what we learn is also very good. The only way for improvement is the audio on some videos. But all the rest is great.

By Tristan R

May 20, 2019

Detailed layout and explanation of many excel functions that will be useful in the workplace.

By ERIN J D

May 18, 2019

learnt a lot about microsoft excel

By Vidyadhar M

May 14, 2019

Extremely helpful Excel course. Highly recommend, especially for business grads who enter the real world to address real business-world needs.

By Adedeji E O

May 14, 2019

The course is well organised!

Every minute i spent on the course really count.

Thank you guys.

By Meghna A

May 11, 2019

Although I had some idea about excel in the beginning of the course, however, there were lot of areas which i have improvised and learnt via this course.

By Jingting X

Apr 19, 2019

Very hands-on and clear instructions, being precise and practical. The only reason why I'm not giving 5 stars is that there are many errors in the handouts and excel forms, such as duplication, unmatched answers versus questions, which are all stupid mistakes. Many people are telling the mistakes in the forum yet no updates are made over months.

By Elsa H

Apr 03, 2019

I THINK THE FINAL PROJECTS DON´T HAVE ENOUGH GUIDELINES TO ANSWER THEM, I HAVE HAD TO LOOK AT THE ANSWERS, SO I DON´T FEEL SATISFIED.

By RAKESH J

Apr 03, 2019

I found this course very helpful. Though the course is "Problem solving using excel" which i thought will explain everything from the base itself, but one needs to have prior knowledge to sail through in this course. Overall the experience was amazing as almost each and every aspect of the excel was explained.

By obafemi a

Apr 03, 2019

great course for both new and experienced users of excel, who wants to dig deeper in to data analytics

By Magnus E

Apr 02, 2019

Great stuff for beginners!

By Mahesh M

Apr 01, 2019

This course can become more effective if more exercise is given alongside

By Marco A G A

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent course, not because the complexity of excel functions but the way it helps you to structure your analysis.