Chevron Left
返回到 Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure

学生对 Microsoft 提供的 Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure 的评价和反馈

4.8
84 个评分
19 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build your foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure. You will identify and describe core data concepts such as relational, non-relational, big data, and analytics, and explore how this technology is implemented with Microsoft Azure. You will explore the roles, tasks, and responsibilities in the world of data. This is the first course in a program of five courses to help prepare you to take the Exam DP-900: Microsoft Azure Data Fundamentals. so that you can demonstrate that you have a foundational knowledge of the core database concepts in a cloud environment. This course is ideal for IT professionals who want to learn the fundamentals of database concepts in a cloud environment, get basic skilling in cloud data services, and build their foundational knowledge of cloud data services within Microsoft Azure with a view to taking up roles as Data Engineers and Database Administrators. It is also suitable for working database professionals looking for additional skills or credentials to showcase expertise in a cloud environment and IT professionals looking to specialize in the specific area of Azure data. To be successful in this course, you need to have basic computer literacy and proficiency in the English language. Successful Azure Data Fundamentals students start with some basic awareness of computing and Internet concepts, and an interest in extracting insights from data. It is an advantage to have experience using a web browser, familiarity with basic data-related concepts, such as working with tables of data in a spreadsheet, and visualizing data using charts....

热门审阅

NR
Nov 1, 2021

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.\n\nSomeone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

WW
Aug 19, 2021

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

筛选依据:

1 - Explore Core Data Concepts in Microsoft Azure 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Raul A M N

Aug 9, 2021

It's a very good introductory course not just to some of the Azure offerings, but to Data terms in general. I've used databases since at least 1998 and even with that experience I have learned valuable information with this course.

This course is good for you, whether you use Azure or not (of course is even better if you do use Azure), so you can't be wrong.

The presentation and aesthetics of this course are some of the best I have seen in Coursera, and I have seen a lot of courses here, so congratulations to the builders of this course!

创建者 Narendra K R

Nov 2, 2021

Pretty good course for beginners , if you have some knowledge on the subject can finish it up pretty fast.

Someone new to the subject might have to go a little slow.

创建者 WKH

Aug 20, 2021

The course provides very detailed data concept in Azure, the trainee, especially without IT backupground, can obtain userful idea.

创建者 Jaka C

Aug 22, 2021

I​t was very well made and interesting. All the materials were well delivered and explained. I thoroughly enjoyed learning.

创建者 Shyam M K

Jul 25, 2021

Touches all the required concepts in the exact level of detail that is required. Great beginner friendly course.

创建者 Pooja S

Sep 24, 2021

Great course for learning foundations for further courses in this specialization.

创建者 Giorgos K

Nov 19, 2021

Great Job! I have deeply clear in my mind everything about Core Data Concepts

创建者 Chintala T

Sep 20, 2021

Best for basic understanding of data and different roles of handling data

创建者 Jeyaprabakar E

Jul 20, 2021

Thank you coursera for giving this opportunity for me.

创建者 Favour O

Jul 12, 2021

This course is amazing and I've learnt a lot

创建者 keng g

Sep 11, 2021

good course of data fundamental

创建者 Antonina A O

Jul 9, 2021

relevant and insightful

创建者 Brandon G

Aug 26, 2021

Perfect intro course

创建者 Life W E

Jul 4, 2021

Very Informative!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 5, 2021

good instructor

创建者 Mmayen E

Sep 10, 2021

E​xcellent

创建者 DANIEL C M

Sep 21, 2021

GRACIAS

创建者 Chung Q A K

Oct 18, 2021

Good

创建者 dũng l

Jul 21, 2021

good

创建者 mona m k

Aug 30, 2021

ok

创建者 Mẩn L M

Oct 14, 2021

I think the course is pretty good, but the teacher need more explain detail and having demo each of solution service by Microsoft.

创建者 Michael C P

Oct 28, 2021

it was good, some of the questions in the quizzes/tests were not worded correctly and hard to understand, and a few had the same wrong multiple choice answers. the content was gone over super quick and not all the difference's were given fully. but overall it was a decent course, and it laid a foundation of data concepts.