Chevron Left
返回到 Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone

学生对 Facebook 提供的 Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone 的评价和反馈

4.8
186 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

In this capstone course, you will practice creating a presentation on the marketing campaign you’ve been developing throughout the program with a project where you will gain hands-on experience with communicating results and formulating recommendations based on the results of a social marketing campaign. In addition, you will sign up for and take the Facebook Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and receive your Digital Marketing Associate Certification from Facebook. After successfully completing your project and passing the Facebook exam, you will receive your Coursera certificate of completion for the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate Program. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Present and communicate the results of a campaign to a team • Complete the Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam This course is for people who have completed all 5 previous courses of the Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate and are ready to take their Digital Marketing Associate Certification Exam and complete a Capstone project to receive their Facebook Social Media Marketing Professional Certificate. In order to take the exam, learners must have access to a Mac or PC with a webcam....

热门审阅

NR
Nov 1, 2021

The instructors were phenomenal, they have so much experience and took their time in creating a curriculum that is filled with a lot of useful information that you will use as a Social Media Marketer.

NR
May 27, 2021

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

筛选依据:

1 - Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone 的 25 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Michal M

Feb 10, 2021

The final project was confusing. For example, we were told to use the provided materials, which consisted of one creative, yet we had to provide two images of creatives for evaluation. The presentation template had no place to insert ROAS, yet we were expected to provide it. In other words, there were a few inconsistencies in the final project.

On the Facebook Blueprint side, I had an issue with time of the exam. It was in CST, which turned out to be Central Standard Time and not China Standard Time where I live. I got a notification that my exam starts in 30 minutes, so I took it at 10 pm, already in my pajamas. XD

The overall experience was very positive for the entire professional certificate, however. I'm glad I decided to take the final course (which was optional for me). It was a good summary of everything we've learned throughout the previous courses.

创建者 Michał J

Jan 30, 2021

A very good course, very professional and giving you practical skills. I am very impressed and I am grateful for the materials that help me in my work.

创建者 Francesco H

Sep 16, 2021

As usual, Coursera proposes well-prepared courses. It was easy to follow; engaging and enlighting. Thumbs up!

As a note: there could be some more clarity on the final process to obtain the badge from Facebook. A lot of students have found it to be not really clear. Maybe you can put more info already at the very beginning?

创建者 Andrew N

Feb 27, 2021

The best online course I have ever taken exceptional

创建者 Baduruliyage K A

Mar 28, 2021

This specialization is well planned and learning materials are very clear you can enjoy this specialization very well. Also, I already obtained Social media Profesional badge and Facebook Digital marketing associate badge. Those are very valuable to every digital marketer. If you are Related to digital marketing HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO FOLLOW THIS SPECIALIZATION.

创建者 AHMAD H

Jan 30, 2021

thank you

创建者 HONG Q T

Aug 15, 2021

A really great course overall. It helps me learn and review a lot for the exam, though u still have to prepare a lot more in order to pass the real exam as the real one is surprisingly hard. Thanks all teachers and program-building teams for this great specialization.

创建者 Shawn K

May 17, 2021

I learned so much through out these courses. I have been lucky enough to be able to put what I was learning into practice. Thank you for taking me through the courses. This capstone course was wonderful and I liked how it integrates the Facebook test.

创建者 Iryna P

Jul 29, 2021

Engaging, comprehensive and feasible to anyone who is interested in the field. Highly recommended to beginners. I am really grateful for all the work APTLY and FB Experts have done to help me obtain the relevant knowledge base. Thank you!

创建者 Robilin P

Feb 15, 2021

Great capstone project! It tested all our knowledge from the 5 previous courses and we were able to apply it to an output. I will definitely use this for future reference! Grateful for Anke and Daniel! More of this, please!

创建者 HJ

Oct 19, 2021

A​ fabulously designed course addressing issues more than FB BluePrint's own learning resources! It's a fantastically designed course for people trying to understand the world of campaign management in the digital world.

创建者 Marcelo C S

Apr 1, 2021

This final course and all the previous ones helped me achieve a new and important step in my future career and goals. The lessons, the quizzes, and all the assignments were extremely helpful.

创建者 Nishith R R

May 28, 2021

It was really amazing and exciting after completing this specialization course from Facebook. Hope it will help in my future carrier. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

创建者 Iresha D G

Jul 13, 2021

Anke Audenaert and Daniel Kob are great in teaching and their motivation throughout the courses helped me a lot successfully complete this program.

创建者 GAURAV S

Sep 27, 2021

A​ssignments were fun to do and the instructors were very helpful. The exam was pretty tricky in response to the questions taught in the course.

创建者 David S

Apr 2, 2021

A very detailed and thorough course. The instructors are very knowledgeable and make it so easy to understand. I highly recommend.

创建者 Phoebe D

Aug 18, 2021

Great course! I learned so much about Facebook marketing. I enjoyed doing the capstone project.

创建者 Jan K

May 20, 2021

Excellent content, Facebook Marketing associate exam passed successfully, highly recomended.

创建者 Patricia A T

Apr 26, 2021

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

i

s

g

r

e

a

t

. almost 2 days I haven't receive any professional certification badge yet

创建者 Chin K L

Aug 15, 2021

Excellent course, one of the best ever attended for Facebook Social Media Marketing

创建者 Muhammad A A

Oct 23, 2021

I have enjoyed the journey and it was a really helpful course for my future career

创建者 Bruno E P A

Mar 2, 2021

Amazing how technology lead us here where we can learn so freely.

创建者 Lucas A

Oct 8, 2021

Excelente! Muy entretenido para realizar y se aprende mucho!!

创建者 Luis F A M

Oct 11, 2021

Me encantó, todo genial. Mis mejores aprendizajes.

创建者 Michael L M D

Apr 13, 2021

Very helpful in helping get certified in Facebook.