Chevron Left
返回到 Giving Helpful Feedback

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Giving Helpful Feedback 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,146 个评分
352 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

热门审阅

NN
Apr 30, 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL
Apr 18, 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

筛选依据:

126 - Giving Helpful Feedback 的 150 个评论(共 353 个)

创建者 Ebony B C D J

Apr 19, 2021

Great course, as a Psychologist interested in Business and corporate organizations, it's truly helpful.

创建者 Miguel A G M

May 16, 2021

Un curso de gran ayuda para dar feedback de manera más efectiva y oportuna, lo recomiendo ampliamente

创建者 Nuria V M

Apr 25, 2021

Excepcional! Nunca había realizado un curso que me enganchara tanto desde el minuto 0. Enhorabuena 🍾

创建者 Abdullah A

Jan 27, 2021

Thank you. I really benefited from this course. clear, easy, and simple language and terms were used.

创建者 G. A W

Jul 10, 2020

Really helpful class, I think there are A LOT of managers/leaders who need to take a class like this.

创建者 DANIELA Z B

Jun 11, 2020

Muy buen curso, explicado con tantos ejemplos que no te quedan dudas de nada. Altamente recomendado(:

创建者 Sara R

Dec 4, 2018

Very nice and informative, you discover things that you wouldn't consider important on a daily basis.

创建者 Petr H

Oct 23, 2020

Perfect content and nice test at the end to check what you had a chance to remember. :) Thank you.

创建者 Shirley H

Apr 26, 2021

Great class on giving helpful feedback, and it help in force what we were taught in the military.

创建者 Greg

May 9, 2021

This was a well put together course. It will definately improve the feedback i give to my team.

创建者 Natr-Kemika P

Nov 15, 2018

This course is very useful for me to develooing myself in term of giving feedback to my collages

创建者 arianne i

May 3, 2021

I enjoyed this course and I believe it is helpful not only in your workplace, but in general.

创建者 Mario P V

Apr 20, 2021

A really useful course. The topics are explained so clearly. The instructor is really good.

创建者 Sabrina A

Nov 8, 2020

Los exámenes no estaban traducidos, lo cual lo complejizó. Muy completo y útil el material!

创建者 MONTEIRO D D

Feb 4, 2021

Very good. Indicated to managers but not limited to them. Helped me also my personal live.

创建者 Jerry Y

Nov 28, 2020

it's easy to learn how to give feedback in a more structural way and different situations.

创建者 Mariecris U

Apr 24, 2021

It is very helpful to advance your career, improved relationships, and communications.

创建者 T. S H

Dec 25, 2020

Its very helpful especially to those who are in leadership role and managing people.

创建者 Mohammad F

Aug 30, 2020

Great course with easy explanation and clear visualization of an example. Well Done!

创建者 Sofiia P

Jul 16, 2020

Great course, that is stick to the topic and you are focused on learning new things.

创建者 Anmol S

Jun 27, 2018

It is a great course with practical tips on how to give feedback in work situations

创建者 Matt L

Mar 31, 2016

Very easy to listen and absorb. I have recommended this course to my team members.

创建者 FRANCIS J M C

May 23, 2021

Me ayudo mucho para poder dar retroalimentación en cualquier situación de la vida.

创建者 Tanya H

Apr 29, 2016

Very useful course, presented in a lively interesting manner. Highly recommend.

创建者 Myo M

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent. I got so much knowledge on coaching and engagement. Thanks for all.