Chevron Left
返回到 Giving Helpful Feedback

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Giving Helpful Feedback 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,235 个评分
384 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

热门审阅

NN

Apr 30, 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL

Apr 18, 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

筛选依据:

376 - Giving Helpful Feedback 的 389 个评论(共 389 个)

创建者 María d V M

Sep 4, 2020

Es muy largo para lo que es el contenido de feedback. Y para los que desean hacerlo en español, si bien hay subtítulos en los videos, las preguntas y las evaluaciones son todas en inglés.

创建者 Bhavin B

Nov 16, 2020

a good short course that could potentially be condensed a bit further. More repetition than was needed for knowledge retention, but an interesting subject nonetheless

创建者 Inga N

May 10, 2021

Quite a few concepts are debatable. Also, there are a few practice examples that were technically missing - the lecturer refers to something we have not seen/heard.

创建者 Jennifer Z

Dec 15, 2016

Very targeted toward managers. Would like some info from the perspective of non-managers.

创建者 CRUZ L M M

Apr 10, 2022

ES BUENO, SIN EMBARGO, REQUIERE DE MAS AYUDAS VISUALES EN LOS VIDEOS

创建者 hayam m e e

May 2, 2021

More written content are needed as a reference

创建者 Blanca G F D

Jul 20, 2017

Great ideas for managing teams!

创建者 Milica M

Jun 8, 2022

Could be a little bit better.

创建者 Dema T

Mar 9, 2022

The base curriculum of the course is interesting, but I would have liked to have heard more examples of scientific studies around feedback. The bonus information that connected the feedback concepts to neuroscience/psychological studies was a strong component of the course, and it would have been good to have more of that included throughout. Also, the information about monitoring emotions when giving feedback was thrown in at the end, but I think it is an important point and I wish there had been more of a review of that concept.

创建者 Tiago M T

Apr 21, 2021

The course is well structured but the execution of the videos is poor (poor quality video/audio as well as presenter reading from somewhere off the camera) and as a result the course is overall not engaging

创建者 Hòa. N Đ (

Mar 29, 2022

Some hypothesises/tactics are not relevant and suitable on this day. The questions and answers are also close-minded which make too much specific benefit of these tactics

创建者 Andrew K

Aug 3, 2021

I felt that a lot of these techniques were outdated, specifically the "sandwich method" and calling it "negative" feedback vs. "constructive".

创建者 Kristof V

Oct 27, 2018

Read the book "Thanks for the feedback" by Douglas Stone instead.

创建者 Conrad A M E

Mar 17, 2022

En si, el curso es relativamente sensillo, deberian mejorar la parte de los cuestionarios ya que al traducirlos la pagina presenta error, lo que hace que le dediques mas tiempo a las evaluaciones.

Deberian considerar el idioma de los cursos de acuerdo al pais.