Chevron Left
返回到 Giving Helpful Feedback

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Giving Helpful Feedback 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,162 个评分
357 条评论

课程概述

This course teaches you the simple principles expert managers use to improve and motivate employee performance. You’ll never have to avoid telling an employee “the truth” again, because the seven techniques we teach will not make employees defensive or afraid. As a manager, or someone who would like to be a manager, you’ll also learn specifically what feedback is, how negative feedback is weighed more heavily than positive, and how positive feedback can super-charge behaviors such as creativity and teamwork. Giving feedback is a skill which develops over time. We give you a process you can use to improve your feedback skills and deliver it with confidence. You will find that there is a scientific basis for many of your observations and intuitions about feedback—such as, it is hard to give correctly, people don’t like it, and more. This will be reassuring as you learn how to overcome these difficulties. We hope you have a fantastic time becoming a better manager!...

热门审阅

NN
Apr 30, 2021

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

LL
Apr 18, 2021

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and focused on practical situations. I particularly enjoyed the bits of psychological research shared in the content.

筛选依据:

101 - Giving Helpful Feedback 的 125 个评论(共 358 个)

创建者 Edgar E A

Oct 27, 2021

Curso muy práctico para llevar a cabo retroalimentación con tus empleados, compañeros, incluso en la familia. Excelente curso!

创建者 Josh O

Dec 12, 2016

I have many staff and I am always lookin g at ways of challenging myself to be better with them. Thanks for an awesome course

创建者 Sittiphol V

Apr 20, 2021

The course is very useful. The instructor explains very clearly, provides step by step techniques, and shows many examples.

创建者 Peter

Aug 5, 2019

Excellent course recommended for ALL Managers. This is something that people should incorporate as part of their culture.

创建者 Calvin R W

May 1, 2021

I appreciated that Tracy Jennings revisited ideas and concepts during the course. She spoke clearly and not too quickly.

创建者 Diego P

Apr 27, 2021

Te hace pensar en varias situaciones en las que puedes dar retroalimentación de diferentes tipos a diferentes perfiles.

创建者 Maria G L R

Jan 31, 2021

Love it! Really helps me understand how should I give feedback and what's the person giving feedback trying to archive.

创建者 Sergio A L

May 18, 2021

Learned a lot of skills and the course was really well prepared, quite professional educational approach, thanks a lot

创建者 Robyn D F

Sep 24, 2019

This course was very informative and I feel that I am leaving it with a brand new set of skills in providing feedback.

创建者 Akrati S

Mar 31, 2016

Very Nice course. It will really help a person to improve their skills and better relationship in working environment.

创建者 Leslie B C

Nov 26, 2019

Great! Logical useful information on an important skill to develop for anyone who has staff or students to motivate.

创建者 sangam s

May 22, 2021

This course will help me to nourish my personality and aware when I will give someone negative or positive feedback.

创建者 Zuhair A A

Jul 29, 2020

Honestly, this is a short enjoyable course. I like the material so much since we give or receive feedback every day.

创建者 Riccardo V

Aug 12, 2018

Essential and focussed. Clear explenations with a good structure. Tests not very challenging, but good as reharsal.

创建者 Amrit B

Mar 6, 2020

This will help me in giving feedback to my collegue and mates in scientifically proven way in effective manner a

创建者 FABIAN C H

Apr 24, 2021

Amazing course, very helpful for me, as a teaching student feedback is one of the most important things for me.

创建者 Priyantha W

Feb 8, 2020

This course is designed using the scientific research done in the filed. It is very logical and easy to follow.

创建者 Elizabeth F

Jun 25, 2021

this is a very helpful course and is applicable to any type of situations. even if you are at work or at home.

创建者 Mohamed H M R A

Jan 28, 2021

amazing one ...i should take it from long time ..it explians for me many sitauations happend to me in the past

创建者 Gwendolyn H

Mar 19, 2016

The information is this class was the best I have heard about giving feedback. The examples were very helpful.

创建者 Beth A H

Jun 19, 2021

Great course to understand how feedback, both positive and negative, can be most effective in any situation.

创建者 Kathryn H

May 2, 2021

enjoyed this course - useful and practical info as well as steps to assist with improving feedback sessions

创建者 Deleted A

May 27, 2020

Excelente curso. Sirve para mejorar las relaciones en el trabajo y en la familia. Realmente lo recomiendo.

创建者 Lucia D G

Jan 5, 2019

Very very interesting and accurate in teaching how and why give feedback (almost like a negative feedback)

创建者 Maaz M

Aug 20, 2021

Very nicely explained and well elaborated. Very helpful in understanding the proper way to give feedback.