Chevron Left
返回到 Ferrous Technology I

学生对 浦项工科大学 提供的 Ferrous Technology I 的评价和反馈

4.7
337 个评分
98 条评论

课程概述

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

热门审阅

M

Apr 07, 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

RS

May 29, 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

筛选依据:

1 - Ferrous Technology I 的 25 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 Riya J

May 03, 2020

This was a very interesting and useful course. All the topics disscused were clear, simple and yet at the same time detailled. I would like to thank Coursera and Pohang University of Science and Technology for taking the initiative to make this course free during this pandemic. Thank You

创建者 Sajid I

May 06, 2019

This is an absolute essential course for all those who are involved in the business of steel making at any stage of supply chain of iron and steel. The course helps you to grasp the rudiments of the science of iron and steel the materials enriching our lives for centuries.

创建者 Tharun S D

Apr 16, 2020

There are very few online courses on this subject. This course is very useful for everyone who are inquisitive to know the steelmaking process and particularly for those who are working in steel industry. Thank you POSTECH and COURSERA.

创建者 Chennam S R

Aug 19, 2018

The course is excellent for metallurgical engineers, the way of teaching is beautiful. thank you all.

we need some distance B.E the same type course, better for all metallurgical under graduate engineers who ever is doing job.

创建者 Dr. K R

Apr 28, 2020

Really great and interesting Lectures. I have learned and enjoyed a lot. Very much thankful to "Coursera" for providing me the opportunity to participate in the Course Ferrous Technology I,

Thank you.

K. Ramanjaneyulu

创建者 Antonio L

May 22, 2018

Nice course, well explained as it kept me interested. Now, I would like that you can do another course where you can go deeper and interactive, as using some problem solving exercises. Thanks for the course.

创建者 Mohammad K h

Apr 07, 2020

If I say honestly this course was impressed me from all points of view. I am graduated with them who made this course through their hard and soul process. Again I wanna thanks to all professors.

创建者 sara f

Dec 02, 2019

very nice and detailed course! the teachers explain every single detail and there is almost not room for doubts. I enjoyed it very much, first course on coursera completed! :)

创建者 jalil u r

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.

Thank you

创建者 Akash B

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

创建者 kowsic

Jun 28, 2020

easy understanding of content and neat presentation of lecture

创建者 SUBHRANIL S

Jun 06, 2020

This a wonderful course for those who want to learn about Steel and the production of steel. The instructors teach the subjects in a lucid manner and the diagrams used in this course are also really good. Thank you.

创建者 RICARDO P S

May 29, 2020

I think it is a great course, without hesitation, I will take the second part, the content is quite good, I would only prefer that the images with the casting animation were larger in general

创建者 Etemire C E O

Jun 21, 2020

This course was well delivered, thanks to all the lectures who were able to make this happen. I have been able to learn a lot about Iron and Steel.

Now, I'll check out part 2.

创建者 Antree K A

May 21, 2020

The course is very informative and useful.

However, the presentation needs improvement especially in the communication done in English language.

For the rest, it is fine.

创建者 Adrià M B

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

创建者 Rachid M

May 01, 2020

Very good and clear on how the steel production process works. The videos are not very long so you can take 2-4 hours to complete the course.

创建者 Mohamad H

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

创建者 Botikapremkumar

May 31, 2020

This course leads me to explore various technologies exists in manufacturing categories.thanking you for sharing your bright knowledge .

创建者 Subham B

May 20, 2020

Really a great source to learn the steel making process. I have already visited Steel Plant and this helped me to revise my concepts.

创建者 MUKESH M

Apr 28, 2020

its very good course for a beginner to understand the steel making process. the course is explained very easily for each concept.

创建者 Khalil M

Feb 14, 2020

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

创建者 Hepin g

Jun 05, 2020

The fluency and speed of professors are perfectly paced and overall the experience of learning was of great use. THANK YOU

创建者 Leonardo M T B

Apr 14, 2020

Great general overview and technical explanation of basically all the different routes during the whole steel production.

创建者 Silvia R

May 28, 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.