Chevron Left
返回到 Ferrous Technology I

学生对 浦项工科大学 提供的 Ferrous Technology I 的评价和反馈

4.7
91 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

Steel, ever-evolving material, has been the most preeminent of all materials since it can provide wide range of properties that can meet ever-changing requirements. In this course, we explore both fundamental and technical issues related to steels, including iron and steelmaking, microstructure and phase transformation, and their properties and applications....

热门审阅

JR

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.\n\nThank you

AB

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

筛选依据:

1 - Ferrous Technology I 的 25 个评论(共 31 个)

创建者 Sajid I

May 06, 2019

This is an absolute essential course for all those who are involved in the business of steel making at any stage of supply chain of iron and steel. The course helps you to grasp the rudiments of the science of iron and steel the materials enriching our lives for centuries.

创建者 Chennam S R

Aug 19, 2018

The course is excellent for metallurgical engineers, the way of teaching is beautiful. thank you all.

we need some distance B.E the same type course, better for all metallurgical under graduate engineers who ever is doing job.

创建者 Antonio L

May 22, 2018

Nice course, well explained as it kept me interested. Now, I would like that you can do another course where you can go deeper and interactive, as using some problem solving exercises. Thanks for the course.

创建者 sara f

Dec 02, 2019

very nice and detailed course! the teachers explain every single detail and there is almost not room for doubts. I enjoyed it very much, first course on coursera completed! :)

创建者 jalil u r

Nov 26, 2019

It was much better than I expected. I want to point out that their should be some method to move subtitle from its original position in order to seen content behind.

Thank you

创建者 Akash B

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful course to understand the extraction of Iron and steel. The processes involved and causes and effects. Thank you so much COURSERA for offering this subject.

创建者 Adrià M B

Mar 30, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a very good introduction to iron and steel technologies an production.

The course topics are very well structured.

创建者 Mohamad H

Nov 22, 2018

The course contains a vital information about making steel an iron.

But the accent of the teacher is a bit bad, anyway it's a great course

创建者 Khalil M

Feb 14, 2020

This is outstanding opportunity for students who are at backward areas and also financial aid is awesome for deserving students.

创建者 Silvia R

May 28, 2019

Very well done! I met some difficulties for the accent of the Professors, but the transcription below helped anyway.

创建者 Francisco H A S

Feb 18, 2019

This cousre has been really helpful as it has given to me a better understanding in iron and steelmaking.

创建者 Dilan A

Jul 06, 2019

I'm so glad I got to finish the whole course. The structure and the main topics were pretty accurate.

创建者 Logesh.M

Dec 02, 2018

It was good learning experience for me . I thank you to the instructor and coursera.

创建者 Amita A F G

Sep 18, 2018

Very informational for people who want to have a basic grasp of ferrous technology.

创建者 Mahesh

Apr 01, 2020

The course contents are good and got basic knowledge of ferrous technology.

创建者 Yazan H

Jul 06, 2018

A very useful course that gave me a lot of new information

创建者 ErcanTURK

Jun 15, 2019

Processes were tailored impeccably well by professors.

创建者 Kleber L d S

Mar 19, 2020

Aprendi um assunto diferente da minha rotina.

创建者 Subhasis P

Mar 23, 2019

Great Content.Very well explained.Excellent

创建者 K N S P K

Jan 20, 2020

A definite course for Undergrads !!

创建者 Ajay K

Mar 27, 2020

Brief and accurate!!!

创建者 Rhafael P

Apr 09, 2018

Beautiful!!

创建者 MD. R A

Jul 18, 2019

5*

创建者 Philipp H

Sep 09, 2018

Great, introduction into ferrous metallurgy for non-specialists. I had some basic background on the steel industry, but this course nicely tied it together and allowed me to confirm what little I knew and to dispel some misconceptions I still had.

The course could have been a bit longer and a bit more technical, while taking care to ensure that non-specialists can still follow the course.

创建者 Ashok k

Aug 03, 2019

Very informative,nicely structured course,if add some more practice constant like different availability of sizes & standards will further add the value.Overall good