Chevron Left
返回到 流体动力学基本原理

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 流体动力学基本原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,106 个评分
326 条评论

课程概述

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

热门审阅

PG

Oct 1, 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG

May 30, 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

筛选依据:

51 - 流体动力学基本原理 的 75 个评论(共 320 个)

创建者 Marcin R

May 5, 2020

Excellent meaningfull lectures, done ideally steadily and very clearly. Lots of cruicial knowledge perfectly folling gaps of practical experience. Kindest thanks to Univ. on Minnesota wonderfull proffessors.

创建者 Humam T

Jul 28, 2018

The course was perfect. It was well done and presented. I especially enjoyed the mathematical presentations of the fluid power concepts that I used through out my career. My only issue was that one of the pr

创建者 Daniel S

Aug 12, 2019

A great introductory course on fluid power that builds on other undergraduate course material. Easy to consume information structured in a logical way. I would recommend this course to anyone interested!

创建者 Farhan H

Jan 5, 2022

Very well explained course which was taught in a lucid and easy to understand manner. The course is amazing and quite helpful for those who want a introduction to hydraulics and systems controlled by it.

创建者 Derar B A

Jun 28, 2019

Derar Adehanom

328 Cooper crescent saskatoon, Sk

S7M 4L3,

This course was by far the best. Extremely professional, well organized interactive and comfortable and help me improve my skills .

Thank you!!!!!

创建者 Pranjal G

Oct 2, 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

创建者 Sandeep K

Aug 16, 2020

Best content for hydraulic students/professionals to understand basics of the fluid dynamics.

This course really helped to clear my doubts and yes I am confident now.

thanks for the wonderful course

创建者 LUIS F C M

Jul 27, 2020

Thank you very much, I really like this course. Congrats to the teachers, because they have such a facility to show us the way thing work. Than you for your time and dedication to this course.

创建者 Mostafa M S

Sep 17, 2020

this course would be great start for whom are interested in the heavy equipment industry and maintenance ,thanks to the great instructors who made this topic very easy and interesting.

创建者 Joshua M B

Sep 15, 2017

Teachers were great and made the subject quite interesting. The accumulator portion will aid me in further understanding the operation of fluid equipment at work. Thanks for this!

创建者 Sunil G

Jan 7, 2022

As a working professional found very useful to recall and clarified my academic theories . Excellent lectures on simulation. I will forward for advance course in same domain.

创建者 John P P C

Jul 14, 2020

This course is very helpful in the field of mechanical engineering. Overall experience is awesome. Thank you professors and thank you University of Minnesota! God bless.

创建者 TULESH S W

Aug 26, 2020

It very deepest knowledge about fluid and it's relative components. And in this practical components are shown so it was interesting. Thank you for your your work.

创建者 SONIKA R

Sep 8, 2016

This course is very explanatory and it has many practical life scenarios, which we are not exposed in college (here in india). Thank you very much for this course.

创建者 José M

Apr 16, 2020

It is a practical useful course. It opens your mind in many different ways, even for those who have ideas on the entrepreneurial field. Such an enriching course!

创建者 Meet P

Apr 2, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on fundamentals of fluid power. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you University of Minnesota and Coursera.

创建者 HIREN A S

Jul 18, 2020

It is a fantastic course to understand the use of hydraulics. It provides the study materials and also provides the other useful study sources for this field.

创建者 Daniel W

Apr 10, 2020

This has been a valuable review for me and I learned some new things.

I think it is an excellent way to get introduced to fluid power at an engineering level.

创建者 Sujith J

Apr 3, 2020

Very good presentation. give a basic idea about the fluid power systems. But would be better if instructors responded to the questions raised in the forums

创建者 Michael R

Aug 23, 2018

This course gets into the real world applications of Fluid power. Equations, examples, and break downs of problems help gain understanding and knowledge.

创建者 Thiago A M

Sep 10, 2019

Excellent. The course exposes well the theoretical part with the practice. All the steps are very well exemplified that facilitates understanding well.

创建者 ANURAG K

Mar 31, 2017

I fully appreciated this course which creates my deep understanding towards fluid power, and also it will be beneficial for my career growth.

Thank you.

创建者 Moamen

Oct 25, 2016

I'm really happy to learn in this course and I recommend every one to enroll it because it's very useful course if you was a beginner in fluid power

创建者 Chirag D

May 24, 2020

Brilliant course! Very well made and the very capable Professors ensure that concepts can be properly understood. Thank you for this opportunity!

创建者 Davit G

May 16, 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids