Chevron Left
返回到 Forex - Trading Around the World

学生对 Interactive Brokers 提供的 Forex - Trading Around the World 的评价和反馈

4.3
40 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we’ll introduce you to the foreign currency market, including who participates in it and some of their reasons for doing so. You’ll also gain an understanding of the complex nature of certain trading products, as well as some of the risks investors typically face. We’ll also explore the use of margin in your account and provide you with a case study, showing how to invest in the stock of a non-domestic company listed on a foreign exchange, as well as guide you through entering an overseas trade on an online trading platform. By the end of this course, you should gain a broad overview of the foreign exchange market, understand certain major currency products, and acquire some practical skills that will help you to dive-in and make trades on your own....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - Forex - Trading Around the World 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Can Y

Apr 13, 2021

Weak course, no details about trading.

创建者 L. R B

Jul 7, 2021

The questions about the IBKR Trader Work Station were gratuitous. I couldn't care less about the interface. I use a different UI and I'm not at all interested.

创建者 Janio

Apr 10, 2021

It needs some practical skills

创建者 Ritwik J

Oct 22, 2021

I didn't have prior experience with Forex Trading so it was helpful in a way to learn something new. Initially it was a bit hard to understand, but as I progressed it was quite easy. The course goes through introducing various currency pairs, cross exchange rates, and risks involved while trading using a foreign currency. It also focuses on a lot of peer graded assignment based on excel to make sure one can effectively trade in forex markets and/or when using a foreign currency to trade in stocks, bonds, ETFs or similar products.

创建者 Mukund P

May 23, 2021

Very interesting course on Forex. Great learning experience.

创建者 Paulus R W A

Jun 14, 2021

thanks for interactive broker and coursera.

创建者 Kemal S

Aug 28, 2021

very good and well put together

创建者 Punitha P

Jul 16, 2021

It gives the clear insight of what is forex trading and why these is changes in currency when investing in Stock market

创建者 Alec S

Aug 25, 2021

Fairly basic, but a good beginner course to mostly check out their software

创建者 Ahmed R

Sep 18, 2021

I have taken this course especially to learn Online Trading. But regarding this I have not learned enough. Maybe this could go better if How to trade is explained in detail. Thanks.