Chevron Left
返回到 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

学生对 Autodesk 提供的 Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 的评价和反馈

4.7
395 个评分
59 个审阅

课程概述

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

热门审阅

AW

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

SS

Jul 29, 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

筛选依据:

1 - Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE 的 25 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Mohammad H S H

May 22, 2019

excellent detailed course

创建者 GOKUL S S

May 08, 2019

in simulation workspace it will be useful if there is more topics about thermal and vibrational analysis.

Free form modelling was good, but more detailed usage of tools could be taught.

创建者 Ahmed M

May 04, 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

创建者 Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

创建者 Qamar A

Apr 22, 2019

Trainer have great communication skills better understanding from this course.

创建者 Enoch S

Mar 27, 2019

The videos are really straight forward

创建者 Likhith S

Mar 27, 2019

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

创建者 Oliver M

Mar 25, 2019

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

创建者 Varun S

Mar 12, 2019

The course was very informative and well versed. Thankyou, I had a great learning experience

创建者 Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

perfectly designed for the beginners

创建者 Sumit V P

Feb 23, 2019

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

创建者 Claudio S D R

Feb 13, 2019

Good knowledges

创建者 Michell A C H

Feb 03, 2019

Great Courses

创建者 Aleksandrs L

Feb 02, 2019

Nice and easy to learn course. Unfortunately not all practical learning can be done on student license due to limited functionality.

创建者 kunal k

Dec 26, 2018

lectures were awesome learned a lot

创建者 Tejash y T G

Dec 14, 2018

thank you

创建者 SHOBUKOLA L K

Nov 26, 2018

awesome

创建者 Dwijraj P

Nov 25, 2018

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

创建者 pedro h

Nov 17, 2018

Genial!!!

创建者 Federico G d C

Nov 14, 2018

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

创建者 Mubashar M

Nov 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable course

创建者 Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

创建者 Roberto M d O

Nov 06, 2018

Excellent course!

创建者 Santosh K A

Oct 22, 2018

Easy & simple to understand. Very helpful for beginners & intermediate level.

创建者 Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!