Chevron Left
返回到 Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

学生对 加州艺术学院 提供的 Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts 的评价和反馈

4.7
208 个评分

课程概述

The Capstone project is a place for you to develop your game idea into a fully-fleshed proposal. A game design document is your game bible, the go-to document that defines the genre of your game, its look and feel, and the evolution of gameplay. This four-part capstone project guides you to distill and improve the foundational aspects of your game so that you may express your ideas in a clear and productive way. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

热门审阅

AM

Feb 19, 2018

Very hands on and creative. Pushed my ideas to the paper and to develop further and better than I would ever without guidance. Thank you so much.

MH

Dec 22, 2020

Excellent course and an excellent specialization , I learned a lot thank you for the interviews and efforts put to get this training course done

筛选依据:

26 - Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts 的 46 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 DAVID S P P

Jun 12, 2022

EXCELENTE CURSO

创建者 david a v c

Jun 26, 2022

muy buen curso

创建者 Xiomara C Y

Nov 19, 2021

Un gran curso!

创建者 Francisco J B V

Sep 8, 2020

Great course!

创建者 Luis Á C Q

Jun 22, 2021

buen curso

创建者 Victoria L C Z

Jun 23, 2022

i like it

创建者 Angel A S M M

Jul 4, 2021

muy bueno

创建者 Rodrigo A Z V

Jun 21, 2021

Me gusto

创建者 Percy D R R

Jul 3, 2021

Chevre

创建者 gustavo a s c

Jun 19, 2022

good

创建者 Matias A

Jul 4, 2021

nice

创建者 Kairo C L

Jun 27, 2021

ok

创建者 Steve C

Nov 19, 2019

Like all Coursera classes, your class experience is going to be largely based on who also happens to be taking the class at the same time as you. The videos are a couple years old now so there is no interaction with the professors who actually wrote the class. That being said, the content was still relevant and I really liked the materials provided. Some of the weeks, like the last week, seemed like kind of a throw away week as the assignment as already due.

创建者 ADRIANO C

Aug 18, 2020

The course give you good insights on how to develop your final GDD. However, Peer reviews for the non-graded weeks are usually late if you're speeding up a little. Actual final projects from other peers are usually of a good quality and a nice inspiration for your own work.

创建者 whipexx

Jun 23, 2016

Excelent project to close up the specialization. I loved the constant feedback and refining of an idea through the whole course.

P.S: Had some problems with mi verification in the first week of the course, so I needed to retake that asignment; apart from that all perfect.

创建者 Filip R

Jun 2, 2016

The course was nicely prepared and structured, in my opinion it lacked a bit of content compared to the rest of the specialization. But it's a good rounding up of everything we learned before.

创建者 Adolfo R

Aug 10, 2017

Amazing and beautiful experience. Although I would have liked it to be more demanding! :)

创建者 Alfonso S

May 21, 2017

Great course! Fun

创建者 Rodrigo F C H

Jul 2, 2021

nice work

创建者 Kelly P

Jun 1, 2016

This course was mostly working on the same document, and refining it for six weeks. I kind of wanted a little more from the class beside extended peer review time. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the specialization's courses, but I didn't think this one was quite up to the same caliber.

创建者 Ekaterina S

Apr 5, 2018

Barely any material given.