Chevron Left
返回到 博弈论入门

学生对 东京大学 提供的 博弈论入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,596 个评分
372 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

热门审阅

RR
May 30, 2020

This course is amazing for beginners for no prior knowledge about game theory. I especially love the recommendations given at the end of the courses and the honour problems given in the course.

GA
Jun 27, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It has inspired me to continue to study game theory, especially in my area, economics. Big thanks to professor Michihiro Kandori for his teachings. Thank you.

筛选依据:

301 - 博弈论入门 的 325 个评论(共 365 个)

创建者 Naomi G

Sep 24, 2020

I really enjoy how Kandori focused on the concepts without bogging us down with too much math. I also enjoyed seeing how many areas of life game theory could be applied to.

创建者 Rutuja D K

May 3, 2020

Easy to understand the concepts. Honors Problem and Quizzes exercise were a bit challenging which is good. This is the best course to start with in Game Theory Field.

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Aug 7, 2017

Very good course for initial understanding of Game theory. The course structure can be improved to practice more payoff diagrams which appear in the quizzes.

创建者 Weili H

Jun 1, 2017

It is interesting and easy to understand. Well, a bit too easy I would say. I can answer half of the questions without listening to the lectures even.

创建者 Wojciech W

Jan 26, 2016

This is very good basic course, a one star missing due to some difficulties in good enough explanations of some of concepts further used.

创建者 Reinhild G

Mar 16, 2016

I always wanted to know what Game Theory was and now I know. It is something that is a little hard for me to understand.

创建者 Oleksandr O

Feb 14, 2016

pretty good starter's course, Professor explains information good, hope for more complicated one, less newbie friendly

创建者 Ken

Aug 1, 2020

the course is quite good, it is easy to understand for beginner, the lecturer has a good and friendly teaching style

创建者 Sarita

May 23, 2020

Very interesting. The questions were framed in a way that was little vague. Enjoyed and learned a lot regardless

创建者 Caitlin H

Jul 22, 2017

Good lectures, and moderately easy to understand. He talks a bit slow but that 2x speed option really helps.

创建者 Chetan G

Jun 15, 2020

very good course and i will recommend it to everyone who wants to know about game theory basics.

创建者 Silvana C

Feb 21, 2016

It is a bit complex, maybe it would be more feasible with more dynamic or visualizing resorces

创建者 German M

Aug 3, 2017

I feel that I improved the way of observing and understanding the behavior of human systems

创建者 j

Dec 18, 2016

Good intro to game theory. Many real-life examples, easy course to follow. Recommended.

创建者 Santiago C

Jan 16, 2016

Very good introduction to Game Theory. Works everything out with intiuition.

创建者 Maisha M N

Aug 4, 2020

It was pretty tough to understand and figure out the mathematical teachers.

创建者 DESIREE P

Apr 26, 2020

A great first course for game theory, for everyone. Quite easy on the math.

创建者 samarth v

Sep 22, 2018

good basic introduction to the concept of game thoery and its application

创建者 Shivam H

May 29, 2020

Very Good subject and very well explained with good real world problems.

创建者 Ranjana S

Oct 15, 2017

Lecture series for week 2 and 3 are not suitable for people weak in math

创建者 salahzidi

Apr 19, 2017

The content of this course reflects its title: "Welcome to game theory"!

创建者 Fei F

Dec 22, 2015

This course explains game theory from the perspective of social science.

创建者 Manthan S

Jul 6, 2020

If you played games then by some of its logic you can understand easily

创建者 Eugen N

Sep 26, 2016

For an introductory course to Game Theory I think it is quite usefull

创建者 SANTIAGO C

May 25, 2020

No readings to support learning, but clear examples and exercises.