Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,592 个评分

课程概述

Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

热门审阅

SM

Feb 6, 2022

This course is very useful and i learned new skills like virtual machine,big data,big query,google cloud platform,aws camparions with gcp and so on .

Thank you coursera for providing free course .

MY

May 26, 2020

Very helpful course to understand the GCP's various offerings & Products. I enjoyed learning this course and quick labs were very helpful to have hands-on experience. Thanks for the course Coursera.

筛选依据:

301 - Google Cloud Fundamentals for AWS Professionals 的 325 个评论(共 412 个)

创建者 Naveena.S

Jun 5, 2020

good

创建者 Ishara M C

Jun 2, 2020

good

创建者 Narayanan K

May 29, 2020

good

创建者 Barath K K

May 23, 2020

good

创建者 DEEPANSHU K

May 17, 2020

nice

创建者 KAZI S

May 11, 2020

good

创建者 Gopi k j

Apr 29, 2020

NICE

创建者 Dominik G

Jan 30, 2022

Ok.

创建者 kamri y

Nov 20, 2020

ok

创建者 Paulo A

Jun 16, 2018

The course is unquestionably useful due to comparison between AWS and GCP services. However, it's clear that some of the features that they mention as differentiators are outdated as some of them have been launched by AWS recently. This is inevitably and doesn't diminish the course credibility, but some update would be definitely very welcome :)

创建者 Efren T D

May 4, 2020

Started making the previous course until you update it. To be honest, i think the other one went deeper to few more concepts, with several more labs (where are the LBs and VPCs?), and focusing much more int he difference between AWS and GCP. Love this new course too, but i think previous one was more useful.

创建者 Varun B

Jun 16, 2020

It was just great session. Only issue I could observe was pace of course more importantly important things were not being emphasized which was a major challenge for me. And the best part was great comparison along with nice console access. That was really a great session.

Thanks for it. :)

创建者 zachary m

Jun 17, 2017

Great course. It was very efficient in explanation, especially with the AWS comparative analysis. The only reason I am giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because the GCP console has changed since this lesson was put together and it needs to be updated to reflect the current structure.

创建者 Satendra P S P

Jun 3, 2021

course content is really good if you are from AWS background it gives fair exposure of GCP, differences and how to migrate from AWS to Cloud. practical sessions could have been better but it's okay at this stage to get your hands dirty.

创建者 Chen K T

Aug 17, 2017

quite informative, specially the highlight of the different between AWS and GCP for the global network architecture that cover within regions and zones. Billing account and project concept, which is also very good compare to AWS.

创建者 András C

Jul 25, 2020

Gives a somewhat basic but broad perspective on GCP services, comparing and contrasting to AWS' services provide excellent "anchors" for better understanding Google's offerings. Labs are excellent but not challenging at all.

创建者 Leonid L

Apr 16, 2020

Good and quick introduction into GCP with useful hands on labs. I had couple small issues with labs. Nevertheless I think that real GCP environment setup is vary valuable.

创建者 Allan G

Feb 17, 2019

the video tutorials are very good. Some labs need some adjustments specially if the students are beginners. Some quiz questions are difficult to understand..

创建者 Premkumar M

Dec 29, 2017

It is a good comparison of AWS vs GCP. The quizzes could have been better. Just three questions for every section, does not sufficiently test our knowledge.

创建者 Pete J

May 17, 2018

Great course to get professionals coming from AWS over to GCP and get them up and running with a fairly good understanding to at least do some damage :)

创建者 Victor B

Oct 7, 2018

Good, simple, labs should cover more in details as is assumed that people taking this course have knowedge of cloud environment from AWS.

创建者 Sherif Y

May 5, 2021

Very good course, but could have done with some diagrams for the lab exercises so we get a pictorial view of what we implemented.

创建者 Alexandre L

Jun 27, 2019

Curso muito bom para se ter o primeiro contato em GCP para quem já conhece AWS, poderia ter mais comparação entre os serviços.

创建者 Paul B

Jul 23, 2019

Overall great, one of the networking quiz questions had an outdated answer to how many instances in a network, I think

创建者 Peetu J

Aug 26, 2020

Really good course that gives all the fundamentals in understanding what Google Cloud Platform has to offer.