Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,822 个评分
2,733 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

2426 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 2450 个评论(共 2,690 个)

创建者 Juan J S G

Jun 28, 2019

Los laboratorios deberían ser un poco mas complejos

创建者 Jagadeesh K

Jun 30, 2019

Course is very informative and useful .Very Impressed with the labs

创建者 Diego W A

Jul 01, 2019

Great overview of GCP fundamentals.I believe the labs could be more elaborate as qwiklabs provides a nice sandbox to play with.

创建者 Abbas A

Jul 02, 2019

Good course. Should look into the lab instructions and improve some of the instructions

创建者 Swathi M H

Jul 02, 2019

Good

创建者 Rajasimhan M

Jul 02, 2019

NA

创建者 isi D A M

Jul 02, 2019

Thanks for this course

创建者 Kannan A

Jul 03, 2019

This is a good introductory course for all the GCP services. What I liked in this course is multiple chunks of small videos, followed by hands on labs. They covered all the possible services and you can easily finish this course in 4-5 hours.

One feedback to the creators is to update the course material, as many of the beta services mentioned in the course are live now, so the course needs an update. Also please increase the number of quiz questions and make it difficult.

创建者 Ho M K B

Jul 07, 2019

Nice to Learn the GCP from this starting point !

创建者 Peter M

Jul 06, 2019

Some bugs but generally pretty good.

创建者 Javier d S

Jul 07, 2019

Easy but nice for starting with GCP

创建者 Russell S

Jul 07, 2019

Some of the Google terms such as Cloud Data Store and Cloud Storage seem very similar for the newcomer, and is only memorization for the tests that gets you through. I guess it is unavoidable though

创建者 Alejandro

Jul 09, 2019

Good course to begin learn and understand how cloud solutions works and could be implemented.

创建者 veeraganesh

Jul 09, 2019

Not bad, bit fast paced

创建者 I. P K

Jul 09, 2019

byte size courses. Crisp and clear.

创建者 Tannoji B

Jul 01, 2019

As per this course, now i can say that...yes, i have basic clear knowledge on GCP infrastructure and core functions.

创建者 Shashi B

Jul 14, 2019

Good

创建者 Mohommad Z J

Jul 15, 2019

Good learning experience, if with commands we can get syntax it would be easier

创建者 Santhosh G S

Jul 13, 2019

I have got to learn about GCP core fundamentals, features.. Course was useful and it would support my carrier

创建者 KUNDAN K M

Jul 14, 2019

Good

创建者 Bill M

Jul 15, 2019

Covered a lot of subjects and products that gave me an appreciation of the breath and power of the platform. There were a few spots that were glossed over, but understandable once I watched the video of the labs being run.

创建者 Donovan M

Jul 15, 2019

Towards the end the labs were starting to fail.

创建者 Jesus R

Jul 15, 2019

Some instructions were not so clear

创建者 Mahmoud E

Jul 18, 2019

really helpful

创建者 Sonu F

Jul 16, 2019

Good introduction to the course. But it is too broad and the review questions assume you know quite a lot already. I realised that most of the things I didn't know was covered by later courses in the specialisation.