Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,140 个评分
483 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

1 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 25 个评论(共 477 个)

创建者 PRIYARANJAN K

Mar 23, 2019

it was great learning experience thank you philip sir

创建者 Rob J

Dec 03, 2018

Great introduction to some very useful concepts!

创建者 Vishwa S

Apr 20, 2018

Jason Baker needs to talk a little slow. He is good. But, he rushes through some very important concepts in a ignorant manner. I had to re-watch about half the videos several times to get the full understanding. Some labs are pointless and dumb. Some of them are great and very detailed. I do like the way labs are presented. More labs will be add a great values for the price we pay.

创建者 Sujata V

Dec 08, 2018

G

o

o

d

创建者 Alexandru-Cristian S

Dec 09, 2018

Really interesting course. I would recommend it to everyone!

创建者 Deepak P

Dec 23, 2018

this was nice

创建者 Abdul H A B

Dec 12, 2018

Very interesting course!

创建者 swagat k

Dec 26, 2018

Nicely designed and with hands on exercise.

创建者 Cameron S B

Jan 26, 2019

awesome

创建者 shawn s

Jan 03, 2019

Totally it is perfect, I will recommend GCP to my colleagues.

创建者 Prateek

Jan 03, 2019

Excellent Labs on Stackdriver

创建者 Harshavardhan S

Jan 30, 2019

Very nice knowledge course and LAB of Practises

创建者 Abhimanyu B

Jan 31, 2019

very good

创建者 Sławomir K

Nov 20, 2018

Very useful and outlining important areas like IAM, storage and stacdriver for monitoring and logging

创建者 Alexander G

Nov 07, 2018

Let's Go!!!!!!!!

创建者 Minh Q D

Nov 13, 2018

good

创建者 Nithin D

Nov 12, 2018

good course.

创建者 cuicui w

Nov 12, 2018

thanks

创建者 Rabindra K B

Nov 28, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform, and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 nalakumar

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

创建者 Hiram A Z L

Jan 16, 2019

Great job done with these trainings, expectacular content and learning given.

创建者 Diego C d S

Jan 18, 2019

Excelent! Great teachers!

创建者 Sisir V

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent. More hands-on exercises please.

创建者 Gustavo A A E

Feb 08, 2019

Great!

创建者 Cesar J G P

Feb 09, 2019

Well documented and structured course!