Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,744 个评分
445 个审阅

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

251 - Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 275 个评论(共 442 个)

创建者 Suriyanarayanan

Sep 12, 2019

Awesome training materials :)

创建者 Jorge L T C

Sep 14, 2019

excelente

创建者 Siva M

Sep 14, 2019

good

创建者 Marcos N S

Sep 17, 2019

Excelente

创建者 A. M T N B A

Sep 18, 2019

This is Great !

创建者 Antonio A

Sep 19, 2019

Great¡¡¡

创建者 Sandeep b

Sep 18, 2019

Learning about Big Query and dasboard is quite amazing

创建者 Leonardo A G B

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent explanation and material.

创建者 Alessandro R d S

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente!!!

创建者 Ajay C

Oct 18, 2019

covered complete course structure with indepth knowledge on IAM and other modules

创建者 Maulidya I

Oct 17, 2019

the male mentor's voice was too quiet, which made me difficult to understand the material explained by him. but overall I still can learn by reading the text of the video

创建者 Rosady

Oct 17, 2019

Amazing course dan labs for learning by hands on!! thank you gugel

创建者 JOSÉ R F J

Sep 29, 2019

otimo curso !!

创建者 Charles J

Sep 29, 2019

Awesome!

创建者 Ambar B

Sep 28, 2019

Excellent course material and gives a good starting point to explore the features further.

创建者 Juan S

Sep 27, 2019

I really enjoy this course. Lot of helpful and valuable information was covered.

创建者 Hemant K

Sep 27, 2019

Such a great course for GCP Learning

创建者 Pratik T

Sep 27, 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

创建者 Jesus A

Sep 27, 2019

Exxelente curso junto con sus laboratorios

创建者 Rahul M

Sep 26, 2019

Good course to get to know Core services offered by GCP

创建者 Jayant K A

Sep 26, 2019

Great Learng only Lab instructions are bit confusing.

创建者 Bondan S

Oct 19, 2019

Thanns for the course will be continue ti next course

创建者 Edson J R d M

Oct 20, 2019

Very fine, complete as ever!

创建者 Daniel D M

Oct 18, 2019

Great Course for Chapter 1 !

创建者 Virya K

Oct 19, 2019

great