Chevron Left
返回到 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的评价和反馈

4.7
9,164 个评分
773 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

筛选依据:

601 - Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services 的 625 个评论(共 768 个)

创建者 Jonathan Y

Oct 17, 2017

A lot of the subjects were just on high level and I'm not sure I got the gist of every service in a way that I can sum up what it does.

创建者 Pritam K M

Feb 23, 2020

some of the lab instructions are outdated as compared to the newer admin console. So the labs instructions need revisit and changes

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 17, 2019

Week 1 labs should be reviewed as they aren't working fine. Sorry too not able to send you all the details here please review them.

创建者 Timothy S

Sep 03, 2018

Overall well done. A few issues in the lab, but nothing out of the ordinary. Just a lot of information to digest and learn.

创建者 Gopalam M

Jun 30, 2020

This course offers in-depth knowledge of monitoring. It helps to understand each every concept of monitoring and logging

创建者 Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

创建者 Don G

May 12, 2020

One of the labs couldn't be completed but otherwise a good course. I would prefer more exams like in the first course.

创建者 Jeroen J

Oct 23, 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

创建者 Jason B

Dec 13, 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

创建者 lucky s

Apr 16, 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

创建者 Rustam S

Apr 28, 2020

It will be better to spend much time on debugging (adding logs on runtime) and other stackdriver features in lab

创建者 K D

Jul 12, 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

创建者 Pedro G

Oct 14, 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

创建者 Alex K

Jan 29, 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

创建者 Juan G

Aug 31, 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

创建者 Harish K

Oct 04, 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

创建者 Srikanth G

Oct 14, 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

创建者 Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

创建者 Abhiram K

Feb 18, 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

创建者 Víctor E G P

Oct 03, 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

创建者 Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

创建者 Animesh T

Apr 25, 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

创建者 Michael M

Oct 25, 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

创建者 Joseph J C P

Mar 07, 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

创建者 Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.