Chevron Left
返回到 Production Machine Learning Systems

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Production Machine Learning Systems 的评价和反馈

4.6
stars
573 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

热门审阅

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

筛选依据:

1 - Production Machine Learning Systems 的 25 个评论(共 57 个)

创建者 Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

创建者 Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

创建者 Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

创建者 bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

创建者 Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

创建者 Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

创建者 Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

创建者 Daniel E

Sep 09, 2019

This course, I believe, will be crucial to my future understanding of end to end ML applications. I only hope gain more practice in assembling all the pieces from experimentation, to model design, to data engineering.

创建者 Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

创建者 Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

创建者 Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest

创建者 Muhammad W P A

Nov 28, 2019

very good for people who will enter the production stage on machine learning systems

创建者 Venkata P I

May 30, 2019

very good information. Lot of unknown facts in ML are brought up in the course.

创建者 Sachin T

Sep 20, 2019

This was a great opportunity to learn the Production Machin learning system.

创建者 Mr. J

Sep 11, 2019

direct to the point practical guidance for dev stage prod sequence

创建者 Mahendra S C

Dec 03, 2019

Awesome course for Production of machine learning mode.

创建者 Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

创建者 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

创建者 Skander H

May 25, 2019

Really informative and insightful.

创建者 Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

创建者 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

创建者 Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

创建者 ANDRÉ L M P

Aug 06, 2019

Fantastic experience.

创建者 Kate K

Jul 06, 2019

Really useful course

创建者 Sakti D

Sep 15, 2019

Great Course..