Chevron Left
返回到 General Academic English

学生对 清华大学 提供的 General Academic English 的评价和反馈

4.2
53 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to read and write better in English? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: art, man and nature, social issues, engineering and technology, psychology, economics and management. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of general academic English learning skills. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

热门审阅

MS
Apr 1, 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

MT
Oct 24, 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

筛选依据:

1 - General Academic English 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Ekaterina B

Apr 3, 2020

Very low introduction.

No advanced at all.

Try to unsubscribe.

创建者 Abhay s h

Jun 1, 2020

VERY GOOD

创建者 Narmin I

May 19, 2020

thankss..

创建者 Bhosale D B

Jun 7, 2020

Good

创建者 Amol S B

May 29, 2020

nice

创建者 Sunil B

May 27, 2020

Good

创建者 Luis F P M

Apr 22, 2021

The content is good for academic purposes, but the mentoring and peer to peer for grading the final work is lacking of active people.

I recommend to update the content for the whole specialization and change the methodology of itself

创建者 Md. M S

Apr 2, 2021

i like this course very much, because i have learned new topics from this course. and this course will help me to be fluent in english. And instructor was very clear in conversation.

创建者 Moussa T

Oct 25, 2020

Thanks to coursera team and Tsinghua University for providing such course. I appreciate your effort by taking education seriously. Thanks

创建者 Luara M

Aug 29, 2020

I like so much this course.

创建者 Winston A W

Jan 1, 2021

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 Ghebaisha A A M ( - G S A A M

Oct 17, 2021

thanks

创建者 Lamine B

Jun 16, 2020

Thank you for your efforts!

创建者 Reema

Jun 26, 2021

%​%

创建者 Mr. R R G

Jul 4, 2020

ok

创建者 Mr. S S C

Jun 22, 2020

very good opportunity for increasing your knowledge

创建者 Josefina G

Nov 24, 2021

B​ad sound quality and the accent of some actors is too thick and difficult to follow