Chevron Left
返回到 Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras 的评价和反馈

4.4
115 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

In this hands-on project, you will learn about Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) and you will build and train a Deep Convolutional GAN (DCGAN) with Keras to generate images of fashionable clothes. We will be using the Keras Sequential API with Tensorflow 2 as the backend. In our GAN setup, we want to be able to sample from a complex, high-dimensional training distribution of the Fashion MNIST images. However, there is no direct way to sample from this distribution. The solution is to sample from a simpler distribution, such as Gaussian noise. We want the model to use the power of neural networks to learn a transformation from the simple distribution directly to the training distribution that we care about. The GAN consists of two adversarial players: a discriminator and a generator. We’re going to train the two players jointly in a minimax game theoretic formulation. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AA

May 27, 2020

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

AG

Jun 14, 2020

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

筛选依据:

1 - Generate Synthetic Images with DCGANs in Keras 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Krishna V D

May 29, 2020

This course honestly felt like a joke, you're probably better off reading a medium article about GANs. Sure, It provides a very minimal objective, there are initially no instructions so there's nothing to explore, soon enough as you get into writing code, the more of a medium article it turns into except in video format.

创建者 Paras V

Jun 01, 2020

The course was good but the cloud server had some issues initially but later that worked fine. Kudos to the Instructor!

创建者 Andrea R

May 13, 2020

It does not really check what you did

创建者 Alex V

Jun 22, 2020

I would choose to learn online rather than study this course. The course was not well-prepared.

创建者 Abrar I A

May 27, 2020

The course was well equipped. It gave me the basic idea of how GAN works and how to implement it. If you want to get started with GAN then it can be a better course to lead you.

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 14, 2020

In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting knowledge of keras

创建者 Ahmed A

May 22, 2020

It's a very good start to know more about GANs

创建者 Ali A

Jun 19, 2020

need more projects like this it was awesome

创建者 Mayank S

May 01, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot. Thanks Snehan.

创建者 Saida M D C

May 25, 2020

I learned, now I understand. Thank you

创建者 Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Mostly likeable project & good

创建者 SHANKAR

Jun 14, 2020

Trainer was awesome

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 04, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Javier F B

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent course.

创建者 Rajasinghe R

May 28, 2020

very goood

创建者 p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

创建者 Sai D P

Jun 12, 2020

A great introduction to DCGANs application on a prominent dataset. However, I would have wanted a little more there and the reasoning behind using techniques. This is a great place if you want to learn the implementation and tinkering with a general DCGAN. Great instructor.

创建者 Ebin Z

Jun 09, 2020

Everything was well explained and a very good project to get a good knowledge about GAN networks and its applications. Looking for more such projects.

创建者 Diego A P P

Jun 10, 2020

I't's a good project, the theory should be more explained but in general was interesting to know about this network

创建者 Svitlana Z

May 05, 2020

This course helped me to start developing GANs. I would like to hear more theoretical explanations.

创建者 Deep G

May 21, 2020

Good way to start out implementing DCGANS!!

创建者 sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 vijayalode

Jun 24, 2020

na