Chevron Left
返回到 Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

学生对 纽约州立大学纽约州立大学 提供的 Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps 的评价和反馈

4.4
289 个评分
86 条评论

课程概述

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

热门审阅

AB

Apr 26, 2020

I have learned a few good tips about making an inforgraphic resume. Most of the info and comon sense but thet way it is presented is nice and there are still something new to learn from this course

SB

Apr 21, 2018

Thanks to the professors, university staff who put this course. This has changed my entire thinking of how to convert not simply a resume but any report into a pleasant finish

筛选依据:

26 - Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps 的 50 个评论(共 84 个)

创建者 Ulduz M

May 16, 2020

I learned a lot. Applied everything, updated social media accounts, created infographic CV, and professional patch.

创建者 Amparo A

Jun 30, 2020

This course is so interesting, it taught me to be more crative, consistent and to be proud of who i am and what

创建者 Astrasatrasa

Jan 18, 2017

It was not too long course focus on what is really important with that showed me the basic's. Thank you.

创建者 santy m

Jul 01, 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful information. It was great help for job hunters like me.

创建者 Robyn R

Jan 12, 2017

So much valuable information presented in an incredibly easy to understand way. Thank you!

创建者 KEDARI S S

May 11, 2020

Thank you so much team! this will be really helpful for me during my job hiring process.

创建者 Mawusime A

Jun 02, 2017

This course teaches you to stay on edge.

I really enjoyed the professional pitch side

创建者 ANGELICA B B V

Mar 24, 2020

Thank you very much! this course helped me to realize what bosses are looking for...

创建者 Aishwarya.s

May 16, 2020

Very beneficial and I have learnt quit a lot which I wasn't knowing

创建者 ASHWANI K

Dec 04, 2016

I found it one of the best course i have attended on the Cousera.

创建者 Darlene D C

Jun 02, 2017

Helpful tips that gave me more insight into the job hunt process

创建者 Beatrice M

Mar 09, 2018

I

Love this course. Its more practical and I am glad I took it.

创建者 Zoe G C

Oct 04, 2016

This course helped to me, to find a good job. I learned a lot..

创建者 Satheeskumar S

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course for all levels (from beginner to Experience).

创建者 Gajanan T

May 15, 2020

It was a lot helpful to upgrade my social media profiles.

创建者 TINCY K

May 16, 2020

this course is really helpful for preparing my resume

创建者 Anusha

Jun 23, 2020

i have enjoyed the course suggested by my university

创建者 Mohammed A A

May 11, 2020

Very beautiful course and very valuable information

创建者 fleur j

May 04, 2017

Very handy for if you are trying to get a job!

创建者 Pamela B

Aug 29, 2019

Great course content and very practical

创建者 Juan T

Nov 15, 2017

Great and brief, so twice as great!

创建者 CHAKILELA N C

Jun 16, 2020

Good explanation by the instructor

创建者 Juria S

May 07, 2020

This course is very helpful to me.

创建者 Sam S

Jun 30, 2020

Good Course with lot of examples

创建者 Lina R D

Jan 26, 2018

Great tips! thank you very much!