Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started in Google Analytics

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started in Google Analytics 的评价和反馈

4.6
227 个评分
50 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

CB

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

MH

Jul 11, 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started in Google Analytics 的 25 个评论(共 49 个)

创建者 Indira S

Jul 29, 2020

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

创建者 MD. M R

Jun 18, 2020

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

创建者 Carlos M B B

Jun 03, 2020

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

创建者 mansoor u H

Jul 11, 2020

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

创建者 Deepto R

Jun 10, 2020

It was a great experience to learn Google Analytics with Coursera guided project.

创建者 VANKAYALA H D

Jun 07, 2020

Good in explaining the concepts, thank you for the wonderful topic.

创建者 Alicia

Jul 23, 2020

Me gustaría que fuera más largo, pero aprendí muy bien lo básico.

创建者 Jennifer H

Jun 02, 2020

Great for complete beginners - a good intro but not comprehensive

创建者 Tanvir A

Jul 15, 2020

Liked the content, it was really good for beginning analytics

创建者 Varun D

Jun 21, 2020

Great Introductory hands-on project for google analytics

创建者 Akshay A

Jun 17, 2020

Just the right beginning on Google Analytics I needed

创建者 Md Z R

Jun 07, 2020

Amazing Guided project. I learn lot of think.

创建者 Josué M E L

May 28, 2020

It's a good hands on starter course, Love it

创建者 Bonagiri K

May 30, 2020

i gained very good knowledge

创建者 SHUBHAM S J

Aug 02, 2020

nice course for beginners

创建者 S S K Y

Jun 15, 2020

must for a beginner

创建者 WIRANIA S

Jul 26, 2020

just right. thanks

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Jayesh T

Jun 05, 2020

Great mini-course

创建者 AMAN M

Jul 24, 2020

Perfect outlines

创建者 Navnath N B

Jul 28, 2020

Nice Project

创建者 K V S R

May 22, 2020

yes use full

创建者 Joseph K N A

Jul 31, 2020

On point!

创建者 Binamra L

Jun 07, 2020

thank you

创建者 Shantanu B

May 28, 2020

excellent