Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
4,704 个评分
725 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

701 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 717 个评论(共 717 个)

创建者 Vineet

Jul 20, 2019

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

创建者 Arman A

Apr 11, 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

创建者 Kaiquan M

Sep 17, 2018

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.

创建者 Alolaywi A S

Jul 21, 2019

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

创建者 Neeraj

May 28, 2018

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

创建者 Henry C

Mar 03, 2018

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

创建者 Vinit K

Jan 19, 2019

This is already available on YouTube for free. While you are charging for it. Secondly, it is so basic that it is of no use.

创建者 Tareq A

Oct 15, 2018

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

创建者 Vasu V

Dec 26, 2018

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

创建者 Akim K

May 21, 2018

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

创建者 Sebastian R

Oct 19, 2019

Terrible, no challenge, lots of marketing speak and coping and pasting...

创建者 John M

Nov 11, 2018

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

创建者 Pranabesh D

Apr 28, 2018

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

创建者 Leo B

Mar 07, 2019

This should have been split into several weeks

创建者 Ian M

Jul 27, 2018

Felt like a long advertisement

创建者 vineet j

Oct 25, 2018

Make it more tough.

创建者 Yichi C

Sep 14, 2019

我還沒上完作測驗就過期,不滿意