Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,089 个评分
959 条评论

课程概述

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

901 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 925 个评论(共 953 个)

创建者 Luiz C

Jun 29, 2018

lots of marketing for Google products...

创建者 Nigar A

Oct 03, 2019

too much theory instead of practice((

创建者 Abdalla N

Oct 02, 2018

contains many not updated parts

创建者 sayan g

Sep 11, 2019

not clearly explained

创建者 Dragomir C

Nov 01, 2018

More exercises, pls.

创建者 Ahmed M M

Nov 04, 2018

was a bit boring

创建者 Ata M

Feb 13, 2019

quick overview!

创建者 Kaixin J

Jul 12, 2018

Not very useful

创建者 Chet

Aug 07, 2018

Very Basic...

创建者 Armann H

Jul 19, 2018

A bit easy

创建者 KimNamho

Apr 17, 2019

thank you

创建者 mustapha b

Dec 26, 2019

Neutral

创建者 Tất T V

Jul 25, 2018

good

创建者 JDBus W

Mar 10, 2019

Feels a lot more like marketing, more than learning any actual ML. This is followed by some _very_ brief code tutorials for using Google's own well established ML models via REST API, which still feels more like a product demo than actually learning anything. Hitting a rest API isn't hard - although I feel like it's harder using the Python libraries you've chosen than making HTTP requests directly.

Either way, this doesn't teach any actual ML skills.

创建者 vic c

Nov 03, 2018

There is some good stuff here but I feel that I spent a majority of my time learning things that will be obsolete in a month. The labs were a disaster! I kept losing the server and often needed to define keys and obscure resources. This is NOT how I want to spend my time.

创建者 Juan J V

Oct 25, 2018

It is tedious to have so many short videos, and only have the speakers face to see. A whiteboard approach with clearer explanations of what they're talking about would be much better. We need to connect the dots, not just listen to someone talking.

创建者 Viktor L

May 10, 2018

Should've seen it coming. WAY to focused on Google's product offering and political agenda. Nothing wrong with neither but when I'm learning something I don't like the feeling of being force fed something.

创建者 Shashank G

Feb 20, 2019

completely understood within a week. one of the best certifications i have had on coursera. recieved no certification whatsoever. utterly disappointed.

创建者 Yusra I

Aug 20, 2018

The course is very basic and targeted to people with no Machine Learning background. It basically shows how to get started with Google Cloud Platform.

创建者 Filipe G

Aug 15, 2020

Out of date, and the graded questions are full of subjective answers. I strongly recommend course owners to review material.

创建者 Peter M

Sep 30, 2018

This is pretty much the quality of an enterprise level training, not what I was expecting from google

创建者 Peter K

Jan 25, 2019

Good instructors but very basic course. Can't believe this is marked for intermediate level.

创建者 swati v

Sep 03, 2020

API key doesnt work well. everytime kernel of jupyter notebook, needs to be restarted.

创建者 Kevin D B

Oct 03, 2019

Lots of jargon and brushing over the actual implementation part of it.

创建者 Robin B

Aug 04, 2020

Interesting information but almost all code examples was broken