Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,024 个评分
4,892 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

AK

Jul 4, 2022

I am so happy for you and thankful to the entire corsara team for helping me and many others like me gain online skills today https://www.coursera.org/account/accomplishments/certificate/YXXPJTHFEXE8

筛选依据:

4676 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 4700 个评论(共 4,887 个)

创建者 Bishnuprasad S

Mar 16, 2022

​supper

创建者 18B81A1255@cvr.ac.in P V K

Sep 30, 2020

Helpful

创建者 AJAY C

Sep 13, 2020

Like it

创建者 sivaprasad

Aug 20, 2017

v good

创建者 Govind K

Jun 15, 2016

Goov\d

创建者 SHEKHAR B

Feb 4, 2022

Great

创建者 Astitva S

Jan 2, 2022

great

创建者 chen h

May 6, 2017

Good!

创建者 Miguel A M L

Feb 13, 2017

grea!

创建者 Rahul K

Jan 23, 2022

nice

创建者 VYOM K

Aug 19, 2021

Nice

创建者 Sonali S M

Jul 5, 2021

good

创建者 Priya K

Nov 24, 2020

nice

创建者 Asil G

Oct 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Noman F

Aug 10, 2020

Nice

创建者 Prasanna K

Jul 19, 2020

Nice

创建者 Ayush

May 25, 2020

Good

创建者 Alok r

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 Tae S H

Feb 18, 2017

Nice

创建者 Agrim N

Nov 5, 2019

/d

创建者 Muhammad H

Oct 16, 2021

创建者 Sakshi s

Sep 20, 2021

4

创建者 jyoti s

Aug 4, 2021

创建者 Nazanin N

Jul 22, 2021

T​o start with the totur is fluent, he delivers the topics very well and he knows whats he doing. But there are few issues

1) the course is from 2016 so you might have to search google to download few things at beginings (its not imposible just be patient) 2)week 1 and 2 are perfect, but when it comes to bootstrap in week3, its bootstrap1. We now have bootstrap5, so many classes does not work at all unless you download boootstrap 1 files (but dont, its waste of time to learn bootstrap 1 classes and switch to 5) 3) tha javascript course is really really confusing. he assumes you already have a knowledge in programming and starts to teach it. I had a really hard time understanding what he is doing and why he is doing that. To be honest if i go back i would get another course, because this ones information is really old.

创建者 Andrea N G

May 27, 2022

The course was very interesting and I learned a lot. Unfortunately, most of the information is from 2015/16, which caused me problems with CSS, because Bootstrap was already updated and some codes didn't work anymore. Also, I was surprised that at the beginning of the fourth week (Start JavaScript), the instructor states that the course requires that you already have experience with other programming languages. Unfortunately, that was not the case. As a result, I had trouble following the course from the fourth week on, although I quickly acquired additional JavaScript knowledge with various tutorials from Youtube. Thus, however, 5 weeks became more. Since the course is a beginner course, I would not have expected that. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)