Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,397 个评分

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M

Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

351 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 375 个评论(共 421 个)

创建者 Carmen R M

Mar 31, 2021

Although in my courses section appears that I have not completed the course I definitely did and I found it most interesting for identifying different useful situations and information. Thank you

创建者 Andres M G

Jun 9, 2020

The content is good. But if you are very interested in the topic I could get a bit boring. I think this course could be more famaous if were better presented and selled.

创建者 Mohit S

Mar 13, 2021

It helped me lot in understanding the people around me and their needs and wants and how they help themselves in hard times that I leaned through this course.

Thank you

创建者 Tayler S

Apr 16, 2021

This course was excellent. I wish the audio was better in parts and I wish they didn't use white backgrounds as much but I feel that what I learned was very valuable.

创建者 Jay R

Jul 12, 2019

Very good course and gave good useful insights in to a very important aspect in one's life i.e. understanding human needs, to build effective relationships

创建者 Sandrine C

Nov 28, 2020

Great course. Module after module you become self-aware of your and the others' needs before learning how to transform a relationship for the best.

创建者 Minka G

Aug 20, 2020

The video lectures and atmosphere are really nice, calm and open. The material is relevant to everyone and is presented in comprehensible manners.

创建者 Claudia P

Jun 7, 2021

Thanks for the knowledge gained during this course. I am a psychology student and have found the lessons very interesting and informative.

创建者 Allegra P

Sep 1, 2020

The beginning was very informative and I learned a lot but in the end it was too much conversation and less multiple choice tests

创建者 Segah S

Sep 28, 2019

It could have more intellectual approach to the relationships and more attention to the efficiency of storytelling or phrasing.

创建者 Ashley V L

Aug 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot if your interested in working with people this is a great course for you!

创建者 Olohi A

Dec 17, 2019

This course has opened up my understanding on relationship and needs,its helping me relate better and address issues

创建者 Franklin R A

May 9, 2020

Muchas habilidades para pensar mejor cuando interactuo con personas con problemas o con situaciones difíciles

创建者 Nisrine N

May 20, 2020

Great course for an introduction , i wish you could do another course to get deeper in the topics discussed.

创建者 asmita c

Jun 20, 2020

This course is very useful and has helped me lot in understanding different things from different angels.

创建者 Arun K

Dec 24, 2020

Gives a good framework around how to develop Relationship, Also it helped to identify my own needs...

创建者 Grisha C

Jun 10, 2020

A really well- designed course, overall!

Highly recommended for all age groups and across all fields.

创建者 Gabriela Z C

Jul 2, 2020

Pretty structured way to understand how to manage our relationships, by first managing ourselves.

创建者 Giovanna B

Nov 28, 2017

Sometimes, couldn't understand what the teacher was saying. Other than that, loved the course!

创建者 Anna S

Mar 29, 2022

some usuefull information, however not recomendable if you want to grow i a profesisonal way

创建者 Omar H J

Jul 31, 2020

it is a very good course, i may say to add more on religious and cultural sensitivities

创建者 Miles A L

Feb 16, 2022

The lessons are easy to understand and helped me determine my needs and wants

创建者 Eileen W

Jun 1, 2020

the content is great, but there is background noise. Hope it can be improved.

创建者 Gordon B

May 27, 2020

So many useful tools to assist in my relationships. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

创建者 ABHINAV G

Jun 21, 2020

great course to learn a basic human

characterstic which is relationship