Chevron Left
返回到 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,372 个评分
407 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an introduction to: 1. Basic concepts of The Strategies and Skills Learning and Development System (SSLD), their relevance for every day relationships and provide advanced concepts for participants who work in fields of social work and health care . 2. Basic practice principles and methods of SSLD, illustrated by relationship management case studies. 3. The SSLD framework for relationship management assessment; N3C (needs, circumstances, characteristics, capacity) and problem translation. 4. Core competencies in the relationship management application of the SSLD system: Observation learning, simulation, real life implementation, review and monitoring....

热门审阅

M

Apr 23, 2020

Really fun and felt like I learned a lot about myself. If you are looking for insight on your relationships whether it is your significant other, best friend, or family than this class is for you!!!!

JK

May 7, 2020

This course manages to be information-packed and interesting at the same time. Professor Tsang and his team engages the leaner in a conversation-like format in each lecture that is just the lenght!

筛选依据:

126 - The Arts and Science of Relationships: Understanding Human Needs 的 150 个评论(共 412 个)

创建者 Luyi S

Jul 1, 2020

well-organized, with a good blend of academic and professional terminology mixed with everyday, relatable situations- would recommend this course

创建者 Sabrina N S

Apr 20, 2021

Very informative. I learnt a lot of would recommend this class to anyone who want to learn more about dealing with people, feelings and emotions.

创建者 Daniel O

Jan 2, 2021

This course is simple to understand, easy to learn and most importantly, teaches real concepts and skills that we can use in our everyday life.

创建者 Alexandros K

Sep 30, 2017

Excellent Content and actionable. I applied the knowledge i got from this course and have seen immediate positive results in my life. Thank You

创建者 Sarah C

May 31, 2021

Great course that helps to better understand the importance of communication and underlying reasons behind issues that arise in relationships.

创建者 Ananya D

Jan 21, 2021

The course helped me understand people and their needs and circumstances in a better manner. Helped me understand and build new perspectives

创建者 Patricia P

May 19, 2020

This course is recommendable especially to those who are trying to love themselves or those who are trying to build connections with others.

创建者 Michelle C

May 14, 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to learn SSLD. Everything about SSLD was new for me and I'm very excited to use this soon.

创建者 Melissa C

Jun 23, 2020

If your looking to expand your knowledge about relationships and even find yourself in some of these modules. This course is for you.

创建者 Emilia S

May 10, 2020

I believe it was a unique experience where I could learn about relationships and it maintenance with the approach of the SSLD system.

创建者 Fillipus N

Oct 1, 2020

This is a five star course as it's introducing muchily newly skills that most of us don't know before and are applicable in reality.

创建者 Ruby m

Jul 18, 2020

The modules of the class were well-curated. The use of interview format in taking through the course was refreshing and interesting.

创建者 Dr B P S

May 20, 2020

It was an amazing journey with Professor TSANG and his wonderful team...

Thanks to University of Toronto.

Regards -

Dr Brij Pal Suthar

创建者 Cynthia C

Aug 18, 2020

I recommended this course to most of my friends.A very useful course to help us build better relationships. Thanks to the Lecturers

创建者 Trisha C

Mar 22, 2021

It was such a good experience, I've learned so many things that I will apply to my platonic and intimate relationships in future.

创建者 Nahid S

Sep 27, 2020

I loved this course. I enjoyed a lot. It is highly recommended. I am grateful to all those who put every bits together. Thank you.

创建者 Ruzzie R

Jun 23, 2020

The course has changed my view on relationships and how understanding our different needs can help to build better relationships.

创建者 Sangeeta K

Jul 9, 2020

It was a very geart journey of learning the Teachers had a very broad Mentality and their way of teaching was really amazing!!!

创建者 Lesley D

Dec 7, 2020

Fantastic course, easy to follow, great lessons and understanding of how to negotiate different relationships throughout life.

创建者 jiazhe j

Apr 19, 2022

a nice one that explains something I am confused in communicating

i am a person that seem dull in talking but fast in thinking

创建者 Iqbal P A Z

Jun 15, 2020

This course is amazing. I learn a lot about relationships here. I hope I can practice the SSLD framework in my relationships.

创建者 Jun W

May 20, 2020

Wonderful course! I learned alot, reflected a lot, it helps me to better understand myself and people around me. Thank you!

创建者 Rudolf N

Apr 4, 2022

A very valuable course, gives a better insight into relationships and perhaps more importantly gives insight into yourself.

创建者 Joann N B

Feb 18, 2022

the very last reading was not of my interest and i did appreciate having to be forced to sit through that viewing.

thank you

创建者 Mark C S

Oct 26, 2020

This course has changed my outlook on understanding my needs, others' needs, and negotiating a better relationship.