Chevron Left
返回到 The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise

学生对 IBM 提供的 The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise 的评价和反馈

4.7
247 个评分

课程概述

This course is intended for business and technical professionals involved in strategic decision-making focused on bringing AI into their enterprises. Through the use of a conceptual model called “The AI Ladder”, participants in this course will learn the requirements, terms and concepts associated with successfully developing and deploying AI solutions in their enterprises. After completing this course you will be able to explain and describe each of the steps required to ensure success when you build and deploy AI solutions in your business enterprise....

热门审阅

JJ

Dec 4, 2020

Outstanding course - from the robust conceptual framework to examples of the application in the quasi real-world scenario. I had to literally force myself to take breaks.

BP

Jul 20, 2021

It is a very easy and useful course for beginner like myself. It helps to give me a clear basic to get started in the area of AI learning.

筛选依据:

26 - The AI Ladder: A Framework for Deploying AI in your Enterprise 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Prof. D S P

Oct 17, 2021

Excellent and informative.

创建者 seif

May 18, 2021

good course with quality

创建者 ABHIJIT B

Mar 25, 2021

very satisfied

创建者 Mayank K

Sep 4, 2021

great course

创建者 Tong V C

Dec 25, 2020

Good course

创建者 Nandivada P E

Jun 26, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Shakizat

Dec 12, 2020

Thank you

创建者 SASI V T

Jun 23, 2020

excellent

创建者 Om G

Dec 6, 2020

great

创建者 ABHIJEET S

Apr 17, 2021

Nice

创建者 Kathryn M

Jul 2, 2020

I enjoyed this course from a content perspective but the main instructor (bot?) was a bit slow. There was also a bit of repetition as they started each phase of the case study. No need to repeat what we had already reviewed. Otherwise very good course.

创建者 Charlotte T

Aug 5, 2022

Helpful in providing an overview of the process for implementing AI for enterprise.

创建者 Evgeny C

Apr 27, 2021

There are no subtitles other than English. From the pros: fast and clear.

创建者 Pablo G

Jul 3, 2020

good

创建者 Adib B

Sep 26, 2021

Thank you Coursera and IBM for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts.

I'm very sorry that your website does not verify Iranian users,

Your goal is to provide education for everyone,

Why should we, who are interested in education, be influenced by politics?

Isn't education the best way to help deprived countries?

I feel that this policy has no place in educational justice.

创建者 Fernando J

Jun 26, 2020

The content is good however the videos are terribly boring. A collection of reading or interviews would work better than slides in a video read by a boring voice.

创建者 Katlego M

Sep 23, 2020

I was left wanting in this course

创建者 Karen W

Dec 21, 2021

This course was very elementary and was stilted to a commercial for IBM products. It was not helpful